OpenRice Index
  
crabbites
This is crabbites living in Tanjung Duren. I am a Professional, work in Daan Mogot. I like to hang out in Puri Indah, Tanjung Duren, Karawaci. Sunda, Chinese, Multinasional, Japanese Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Roti & Kue, Kafe, Al fresco Resto and Siomay / Batagor, Es Krim/Yogurt, Ribs.
Member 151 First(s)
No. of Review254 Review(s)
編輯推介數目29 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity5781 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos770 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant87 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲426 Follower(s)
crabbites  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 254 Reviews in Indonesia
nanny's coming to central park Smile Jun 23, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Pizza & Pasta | Pancakes / Waffle / Crepes | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Konsep resto unik dan menyegarkan, ditambah makanan yang enak. Tidak heran kalau Nanny's Pavillon selalu ramai dikunjungi. Di Central Park, konsep yang disajikan adalah The Terrace, menyatu dengan Tribeca Park, salah satu hang-out point teranyar di Jakarta Barat saat ini.

Sebagai penggemar berat pancake, sudah tentu saya memesan:
bowl Apricot Cheese Roll (29K)
Pancake lembut dikombinasi dengan keju meleleh, disiram sirup aprikot, lalu di-garnish dengan ice cream vanilla. Yummy!

bowl Hot Tuna Spaghetti (39K)
Rasanya benar-benar hot alias pedassss...

Saking pedasnya, sampai berkali-kali harus menyeruput Rock Melonade (19K) dan Ice Lemon Tea (18K).

Definitely recommend this theme resto as one of the coolest hang-out place in the neighborhood.
Nanny's Placemat

Nanny's Placemat

 
Nanny's Swing Seat

Nanny's Swing Seat

 
Apricot Cheese Roll

Apricot Cheese Roll

 
Hot Tuna Spaghetti n Rockmelonade

Hot Tuna Spaghetti n Rockmelonade

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  apricot cheese roll
 
Date of Visit: Jun 12, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp70000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Food Library, cozy foodcourt Smile Aug 12, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Rombongan | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

One of my favorite foodcourt in the neighborhood... Mal Ciputra aka Citraland very own Food Library. Was The Pasar Senggol back then, it went through a series of renovation in mid 2010... and voila!!! here is the new face... The Food Library. The name itself has nothing to do with a library literally. You can't find a single book here, but if you want to delight your palate, then you have come to the right place. Located at Level 5, the gastronomical library offers a wide variety of local delicacies, as well as international delights. And surprisingly the price is very reasonable, from as cheap as Rp. 30K for a decent meal. The ambience is nice, and to add more value to your culinary experience, the library provides live performance in the evening, from 18.00 to 21.00. So as the sun sets, you can chill out and indulge yourself with foods from 35 tenants here.

I notice most of the tenants are old tenants, as Baso Sapi A Fung, Tahu Kok Bangka 88, Batagor Cuplis, Baso Seafood, Siomay Lily, Bakmi Bangka, Nasi Gandul Khas Pati, Ayam Penyet Lombok Merah... to name a few. But today I feel like just having a light meal. Tahu Gejrot and Es Cincau will do.

bowl Tahu Gejrot (8K), the local delicacies from Cirebon is always my fave. Lumps of fried tofu and onion spread in savory juice, made from tamarind, palm sugar and salt.
bowl Es Cincau (5K). Cincau jelly floating in coconut juice on top of palm sugar. Not just it's a cheap drink, it's good for your digestive system as well.

To support healthy environment, the library is divided into 2 sections. Lower Section for non-smoking area and the Upper Section for smoking area. And one more tips, don't throw away your bill. You can get slices of fruit for free per Rp. 25K you spent on foods and drinks.
Food Library, Mal Ciputra

Food Library, Mal Ciputra

 
Upstairs: Smoking Area

Upstairs: Smoking Area

 
D'Books

D'Books

 
Tahu Gejrot n Es Cincau

Tahu Gejrot n Es Cincau

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30,000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Sponge Cake: Durian Flavor Smile Jul 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kafe | Halal | Business Meeting | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

I just can't get enough of Dynamic treats. Yeah, I regard it as a treat... since it's utterly fully ridiculously yummyliciously cheap compare to the quality of the snacks. As always, I wait until clock ticks to 6pm... Sat down near the outlet with my eyes gazing at my phone clock, I did the countdown to 6pm... 5...4...3...2...1...Go!!! All the snacks at the counter are up for grabs at 50% discount. Isn't life beautiful?

Today I grab my fave Macaroni (14K, 2 pieces), and decide to try the Durian Sponge Cake (10K, 2 pieces). For all those treats, I just need to spend 12K. Dynamic, I do luvvvvvvv you...... forrrreveeeerrrrrr.
Macaroni

Macaroni

 
Durian Sponge Cake

Durian Sponge Cake

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  macaroni
 
Date of Visit: Jul 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp15,000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

siew mai nyam nyam rasa promo OK Jul 04, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim Sum | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

Setiap ada promo diskon makanan, di sanalah aku akan meluncur... sesuai dgn mottoku: kalau bisa makan murah, kenapa harus bayar mahal? Toh makanannya rasanya sama saja... paling2 porsinya dikorting saja. Sebagai foodie yang suka mencoba segala jenis makanan, sudah pasti antenaku langsung mengarah ke resto yang memberi discount.

To cut to the chase, promo Imperial Kitchen & DimSum Supermal Karawaci minggu ini adalah Siew Mai dan Kwetiaw Goreng dengan Daging Ayam.

bowl Siew Mai Ayam n Udang (13,900, harga disc: 8,900), satu porsi isi 4, rasanya juara, tampak luarnya juga menggoda. Kalau lagi bokek, pesan 2 porsi saja, dijamin kenyang smile

bowl Kwetiaw Goreng dengan Daging Ayam (21,900, harga disc: 16,900). Soal rasa, biasa2 saja.

bowl Bubur 3 Rasa (17,900), pilihan kami: ikan, ayam, phitan. Ikannya lembut dan tidak bau amis, phitan cuma sedikit, overall bolehlah untuk harga segitu. Jangan lupa minta kecap asin saat mencicipi bubur karena bubur yang dihidangkan cenderung plain dan hambar rasanya.

bowl Lo Mei Kei (12,900), satu porsi isi 2, penampakan luarnya kecil dan isinya memang mini... Berhubung selalu kangen makan bacang ketan, aku selalu memesan Lo Mei Kei setiap kali menyantap Dimsum.

bowl Kue Lobak (11,900), satu porsi isi 3. Berasa asing di lidah karena ada ebi di dalamnya. Hmmm... that's news to me. Kue lobak isi ebi.

Untuk minuman, so pasti selalu always hot tea.
siew mai nyam nyam... murah dan enak

siew mai nyam nyam... murah dan enak

 
kwetiaw goreng dgn daging ayam

kwetiaw goreng dgn daging ayam

 
bubur 3 rasa: ayam ikan phitan

bubur 3 rasa: ayam ikan phitan

 
lo mei kei

lo mei kei

 
kue lobak isi ebi

kue lobak isi ebi

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  siew mai
 
Date of Visit: Jul 02, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30,000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Roti & Kue | Halal

It was my last week at work, and I'd love to leave my office for 20 years with something sweet. I guess Clairmont with its tagline "Because You are Special" might be a great option for this special occasion. So off I went to this small bakery shop at Level 1 Supermall Lippo Karawaci.
It's a small bakery with no fancy decoration. I am so happy and so grateful for the nice people here. It was my first time ordering a cake and I had absolutely no idea what to ask. The pleasant guy I spoke to put me at ease and walked me through all the different options:
- sizes and approximately how many people they would serve
- cake types
- decorations (basic ones vs fancy optional extras)
- handling and storage
Their showcases look wonderful. I ended up picking their Dry Cake - The Marble Cake (38k) because I wanted to play safe. Marble Cake seemed to be a great option.

I picked up the cakes a few day later and they were perfect! It really was hard to produce consistently fresh sponge cakes that were so fluffy. They were light and airy. The freshness were evident when the edges and top of the cake were so crispy while the middle were so fluffy. Perfectly fresh, perfectly light with a hint of sweetness, and the perfect amount for my occasion.
medium size, 20x10cm

medium size, 20x10cm

 

 
I couldn't be more happy.
Visit www.clairmontcake.co.id for more idea of their goodies. Free Delivery Order at 021-72788855.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  marble cake
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp38000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0