OpenRice Index
  
crabbites
This is crabbites living in Tanjung Duren. I am a Professional, work in Daan Mogot. I like to hang out in Puri Indah, Tanjung Duren, Karawaci. Sunda, Chinese, Multinasional, Japanese Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Roti & Kue, Kafe, Al fresco Resto and Siomay / Batagor, Es Krim/Yogurt, Ribs.
Member 151 First(s)
No. of Review254 Review(s)
編輯推介數目29 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity5780 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos770 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant87 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲426 Follower(s)
crabbites  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 254 Reviews in Indonesia
kantin banyumas Smile Aug 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jawa | Catering | Stand / Kios | Buffet

Kantin Banyumas has brought a part of Banyumas to Lippo Karawaci. This is a tasty, cheap, and friendly little eatery! Not only do they provide a variety of choices, the prices that they offer are affordable. The eatery also remind me a lot of a typical Indonesian canteen. However, this was the "hygienic" version.
kantin banyumas @ lippo karawaci

kantin banyumas @ lippo karawaci

 
The family who run this place are awesome - the mother dishes out genuine home cookin' to order, and the father takes orders and makes warm, cheerful conversation while you wait.

On the most recent visit, I had the nasi campur (a rice dish with stirred beef tendon, capcay and vegetable puff) for IDR 12k. The beef tendon was the perfect level of spicy, oily and beef-y. The chili was YUM. Everything was cooked with care.
nasi campur 15k

nasi campur 15k

 
Very cheap price, clean interior, nice service.

No alcohol in the menu. Fresh guava juice (IDR 5k) is a good option.
I was satisfied smile
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp20000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bubu ice cream OK Aug 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Es Krim/Yogurt

Fresh and unique ice cream in Bubu Ice Cream!

LOCATION
Across the Moen Moen Steak in a small island, so if you're visiting, kill two birds with one stone!

SERVICE
The employees were super sweet.

FOOD
The ice cream is delicious, but my only complaint is it is NOT cold enough! It was already melting everywhere as the employee handed it to me. I understand it is fresh, but it is definitely hard to enjoy when it is a melty mess.

Cheese Waffle 17K
I am a sucker for waffle ice cream and Bubu Ice Cream is so fragrant and refreshing without being too sweet. The ice cream has a perfect texture and is not gritty at all. The only downside is in the waffle. It's a bit soggy and not crunchy enough.
cheese waffle 17k

cheese waffle 17k

 
Nice ice cream, nice prices, nice area.
The best tip I can give is if you can't decide, then go for the split option on each scoop. It's a much better deal then.

 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp20000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 1  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 1  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

solaria, chicken cordon blue OK Aug 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

If you come looking for a fancy french restaurant., celebrity chef or Jakata's hottest spot, you'll probably be disappointed. Solaria is a neighborhood eatery, and they cater to their regulars. Food generally comes in large portion.

The crowd to this location is stereotypical locals. The service is perfectly friendly and reliable.

The food is what I would consider comfort food. Large portions that makes no excuses for what it is. I orderd Chicken Cordon Bleu for IDR 31,819++. The chicken was about eleventy hundred degrees when it arrived. Totes understandable considering the cooking method. Once it cooled to Earth temperature, it was... okay. For the price. The meat moist and had some flavor, the outside crispy-ish but unremarkable.
chicken cordon bleu 31,819++

chicken cordon bleu 31,819++

 
The clientele of Solaria was pretty much exactly what you'd expect for the area. Oldy folks passing time, family pouring in with nanny and baby buggy, teenagers dressed in all denim doing mystifying smile

As someone who has a modicum of time during the day, I don't regret giving Solaria a go.
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 16, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp60000(Lunch)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pizza hut, sensasi delight Smile Aug 18, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fast Food | Pizza & Pasta | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

If convenience is your thing and you like or love pizza, then this location is for you.

 
The pizza is hot and fast. May not be the best tasting but it's good if you have a large order for a group. The interesting thing about this place is that they sell more than pizza. They have pasta, rice, bread and etc.

The prices are great, and the convenience can't be beaten. They have a few great promotion these days, The "Sensasi Delight Baru", starting from IDR 27,273++ per person (IDR 54,545 for 2 person, and a total of IDR 60k plus 10% government tax).

For The Basic combo, you can opt for:
2 Entree (Delight Personal Pan Pizza or Delight Pasta or Delight Nasi)
1 Appetizer (Chiclen Bruschetta or Delight Garlic Bread)
2 Drinks

I picked Chicken Bruschetta as my appetizer.
It came in 3 slices. Not too greasy, not too creamy, but a good balance. It won't blow you away, but it's worth a try. The toppings were fresh and the dough was flavorful with the right crisp.
beef corn pizza, chicken bruschetta

beef corn pizza, chicken bruschetta

 
For Entree, I opted for one Beef Corn Pizza (with beef, corn kernel, cheese and potato) and one Fusilli Rendang Ayam.

Beef Corn Pizza
Nice flavor and texture in the meat, tomatoes and mushrooms tasted fresh. Mayo was a little strong but not overpowering. I enjoyed the sweet, rich taste of the sauce - not too thick nor too thin. There was also a right amount and blend of cheeses and the perfect quantity of toppings.

Fusilli Rendang Ayam
This was my first experience mixing fusilli with local delight as Rendang Ayam. Well, the taste was just OK, nothing too amazing. I'll pass this one next time, definitely not my thing.
fusilli rendang ayam

fusilli rendang ayam

 
I wrapped my dinner up with Watermelon Orange drink. The drink was SOUR, too sour for my liking. The drink came in small glass. Well, quite reasonable considering the cheap combo price.
watermelon orange

watermelon orange

 
So in conclusion, if pizza is your thing, and you are a fan of Pizza Hut or pizzas in general, give this Pizza Hut a try.

I'll be back. OFTEN smile
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30000(Dinner)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bakmi margonda OK Aug 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Halal

I went to Bakmi Margonda for a cheap lunch.

Yummy for food court food! I was roaming around DETOS and I just happened to stumble upon this place while in search of a quick lunch. Pretty good flavor and delightfully cheap - you can get a bowl of Yamin Noodle and Sweet Ice Tea for less than 20k.

The Yamin Noodle was delicious and spicy. The soup was flavorful and not overly sweet. White pepper flakes were coated randomly on the noodles.
yamin noodle 13,500 sweet ice tea 3,500

yamin noodle 13,500 sweet ice tea 3,500

 
detos food court

detos food court

 
The service was super friendly and quick. The atmosphere was very laid back and there was a game show live at one of the stage in the middle of the food court, which worked well with the decor and keeping the vibe entertaining.

Parking for the mall is either on the outside parking lot (GOOD LUCK) or a parking deck.

To find this little spot, you need to walk past a bunch of other food options, most of them mediocre to just plain bad. Bakmi Margonda is tucked away. But trust me, you'll be glad you skipped the other joints!
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp17000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0