OpenRice Index
  
crabbites
This is crabbites living in Tanjung Duren. I am a Professional, work in Daan Mogot. I like to hang out in Puri Indah, Tanjung Duren, Karawaci. Sunda, Chinese, Multinasional, Japanese Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Roti & Kue, Kafe, Al fresco Resto and Siomay / Batagor, Es Krim/Yogurt, Ribs.
Member 151 First(s)
No. of Review254 Review(s)
編輯推介數目29 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity5780 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos770 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant87 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲426 Follower(s)
crabbites  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 254 Reviews in Indonesia
sexy bread Smile Jul 02, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Roti & Kue | Halal

Went to check out Mediterania Garden Residences 2 Apartment recently and stumbled across this bakery on my way to Central Park Mall. What an awesome find!

Lots of selection - ranging from light fluffy Japanese cakes, both sweet and savory bread rolls, and  pastries.

I got a Blue Clover and Call Me Pizza to try.

BLUE CLOVER (IDR6500)
The blueberry cream was not very sweet which is the way I like it, and they were very generous with the amount of blueberry cream they filled in. The bread usually stay fresh for a couple days in the refrigerator, which might be a good indication that no or minimal preservatives are used in making their bread. The bottom was soft, the top was sweet and crunch, and the middle was like a soft, yummy blueberry cream.

 
CALL ME PIZZA (IDR7000)
I had high expectations for the pizza the first time I ordered it, and I was not disappointed. It definitely tastes better than pizza at the hypermarket, at least. Not as greasy, and the ingredients are a lot fresher. Absolute quality, and probably a perfect choice for an evening snack.

Verdict? Fresh, delicious and great prices. Too bad they don't take credit card balloon Cash only to keep prices low.




 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  call me pizza
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp15000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pondok sate tegal ibu rita Smile Jun 30, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Sate | Halal

I kid you not - one of the YUMMIEST satay I have ever had.

The staff are incredibly friendly. Prices are incredibly affordable. I spent only IDR50000 on my lunch, which consisted of 10 satays and a plate of sizzling rice.  

 
Seriously though, I took one bite of my satay and I MELTED. The flavors were absolutely incredible, the satay grilled perfectly. The chicken was awesome. I recommend the CHICKEN SATAY!!!

 
But you can't forget the TEH POCI drink. Something that I really enjoyed was the fact that they used rock sugar instead of regular white sugar. 

Surprisingly I was very full and content after a plate of satay (even though I thought I could finish both...). I would recommend this place to anyone! So if you spot this place, don't miss the opportunity to try their satays!!! Best thing on the menu, hands down.

GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO!!!

 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 29, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 1  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 1  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

ina cookies, crave bite smile Smile Jun 30, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Roti & Kue | Halal

Was given these as a gift from my sister. I can't wait to try all the sweets and savories they have to offer! I honestly don't know what they use, but it's godly amazing. The cookies was crunchy and perfectly savory. 

Puteri Ayu (IDR85000)
The cookie had a great consistency, a crunchy mouthfeel and a strong cheese flavor.

 

 
Cheese Stick (IDR85000)
SOOOO good. The sizes of cookies were generous and the presentation was flawless. The only downside was the price... but hey, I wasn't paying!!!

The cookies are made in-house and they have no preservatives. Its shelf life lasts for a few months, but you need not worry about it as these cookies are irresistable and will be gobbled up before you blink your eyes or in my case, finish an email.

Anyone lucky enough to get these cookies will feel special and certainly appreciate a glass of tea for a full nostalgic childhood experience.

 
Recommended Dish(es):  puteri ayu
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 08, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp85000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 1  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Es Krim/Yogurt | Halal | Hang Out

Love this place for an afternoon snack break. I come here fairly often as it's just around the corner from my place.

They have a decent selection of yoghurts and toppings. Thay also have pretty good smoothies. Super clean outlet with a revolving selection of flavors. Great selection and fresh toppings to satisfy all your froyo cravings. I generally go for a froyo.

Sour Sally is having a massive rebranding and they recently opened All-New Sour Sally outlet with new logo, concept and product. There are two main flavors at All-New Sour Sally, Black Sakura and White Skim, and I opted for the Black Sakura. The black froyo is made from natural activated charcoal. It contains no artificial coloring as the black color comes naturally from charcoal and it doesn't stay in our body system after consumption. Furthermore, it contains all probiotic benefits good for our digestive system. YUMMY!!!

 
The shop is a bit small, but they do have a unique little patio area on the side. The prices are a bit high. 

 
Recommended Dish(es):  black charcoal
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp40000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 1  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

domino's pizza, snack time OK Jun 30, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fast Food | Pizza & Pasta | Halal

I was looking for a late-night, inexpensive pizza to enjoy at home. I figured IDR33.000++ for a small-size Chicken Lovers pizza and IDR31000 for another small-size Hawaiian Chicken pizza from Domino's would be a good choice. 

I opened the box, and being quite hungry, the contents look delicious and smelled great! 

THE FOOD
Chicken Lovers (33k) 
The tiny chicken balls were shockingly fresh. It is a decent size for 33k. That's enough to share with another person for a small size pizza. Flavors all came together just fine, but there's room to improve. Sauce/crust/cheese was a good mix, and meats were above average. 

 
Hawaiian Chicken (31k)
I got a small pizza half chicken with pineapples! Can you say crispy fresh crust. Fresh pineapples, chickens. I ate all the crust and I normally leave end crust, not this time!!!

THE SERVICE
The cashier was nice and friendly. 

THE LOCATION
The spot is decorated pretty cool. They play some good music and the palce all over has a fun and cool vibe.

I expect what I get! Not gourmet, but yummy.

 
Takeaway Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp70000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0