OpenRice Index
  
crabbites
This is crabbites living in Tanjung Duren. I am a Professional, work in Daan Mogot. I like to hang out in Puri Indah, Tanjung Duren, Karawaci. Sunda, Chinese, Multinasional, Japanese Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Roti & Kue, Kafe, Al fresco Resto and Siomay / Batagor, Es Krim/Yogurt, Ribs.
Member 151 First(s)
No. of Review254 Review(s)
編輯推介數目29 Editor's Choice
Recommended22 Recommended
Popularity5780 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos770 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant87 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲426 Follower(s)
crabbites  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 244 Reviews in Indonesia
blenger burger Smile Aug 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Burger | Halal

Where do I begin? Went here today for the first time. This place is junk food heaven. I ordered the beef burger.

Onto the burger... the bun became soggy by the time I got home. It didn't hold the burger together. However the smooth flavorful beef made up to it. Jeez louise! My mouth was in heaven! ERMERHGERD!
It was amazing! If I had to choose my favorites, it would definitely be the beef burger! From the meat to the mayo and the zucchini... *drools*
beef burger

beef burger

 
blenger burger

blenger burger

 
Customer service was awesome! Friendly and down to earth staff. The price was good and the foods made to order, so it's fresh.

Would I go again?
Of course yes!

Definitely drop by and get your munchies on!
They Do Deliveries, Pick up orders (To save time)

 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 24, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp25000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

prima rasa, crunchy snack Smile Aug 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Kumpul Keluarga

I've always been a fan of food. Located at Biulevard Raya Gading Serpong and near some other good eateries, it is easy to find. 

A few drawbacks here and there, usually pertaining to my never having tried a combro from here. Not my choosing but they are always running out. Guess it's that good? Also the parling can be a mess since it's a shared parking lot with other businesses. Oh well. Park in the neighborhoods and walk why don't ya!

The service is always so awesome.

The prices aren't bad considering the area. IDR 3k each for banana fritter, gandasturi (mungbean fritter), tempe mendoan (tempeh fritter), stuffed tofu fritter and tape goeng (fermented cassava fritter).
prima rasa fritters 3k each

prima rasa fritters 3k each

 
My favorite is none other than the banana fritter. Crunchy on the outside, soft and sweet inside.

So so yummy! Will be back again
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp15000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bakso jawir Smile Aug 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bakso

What I ordered:
Beef Meatball Soup with Vermicelli (IDR 19,500), Sweet Ice Tea (IDR 5,500)
beef meatball soup w/ vermicelli 19,500

beef meatball soup w/ vermicelli 19,500

 
Beef Meatball Soup with Vermicelli
I go for the beef meatball soup with vermicelli, which has the aforementioned meatballs as well as vermicelli and shallot.This is a great meatball for under 20k, which is hard to come by sometimes. It's not spicy but if you'd like to add more heat, they have a greta chilli oil that you can put on it! Delicioso!

Atmosphere/Service:
Generally, the staff is quite friendly. The venue itself is humble and practical.

Pretty good place if you're in the mood for a meatball soup. Perfect place to have a conversation with a friend, or just to enjoy a pleasant meal. I don't get to this area often but will make a point to get back here to try their dessert.

 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp25000(Lunch)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bakmi gm @makansutra Smile Aug 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

I had a fantastic experience at Bakmi GM Makansutra. I was craving for a hot bowl of noodle soup and were tired and disappointed with the other noodle house close to my home. I wnet on the internet and lo and behold, I saw "Bakmi GM", located less than 10 minutes from the house, so I decided to give it a go.

This particular Bakmi GM is located at 2nd floor of Makansutra, the new and hippiest food court at Supermall at the moment. Folks might be initially confused because Bakmi GM also has another outlet at E-Center in this strip mall. Ample parking is available. The food counter was very clean and orderly.
makansutra @ supermall karawaci

makansutra @ supermall karawaci

 
I opted for an early dinner - about 6PM - and knew that I wanted some type of hot boiling noodle soup.

Service was very quick, and the waiter was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining the fairly entensive menu and narrowing down what I was in the mood to eat.

I ordered:
Bakmi Ayam Cabe (Spicy Chicken Noodle Soup)
Score! It was extremely good. Very tasty and everything I was hoping for! Awesome noodles, spicy and had a lot of chicken.

 
Nasi Ayam Cabe (Spicy Chicken over Rice)
It came with big slices of red chili and green chili over sauteed chicken. They had a sachet of sweet soya kinda sauce which was plate licking good. The sauce they put is uniquely amazing. I poured the extra sauce on my rice (did not want to let a drop go to waste).

Pangsit Goreng (Fried Dumpling)
Chicken fried dumpling is a must. Ask for their extra sauce and you'll never go wrong with this dish. The dumpling had a nice flavor. The crust was so flaky and the filling so moist and flavorful.

I strongly encourage everyone to go to Bakmi GM @ Makansutra. The food is homemade and authentic. You won't be disappointed I promise and if you are, I give you full permission to yell at me tongue

Cheers!

 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp60000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

serba food, pisang naiwong Smile Aug 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

This place is COZY. Similarly to many other hanging-out spots at Benton Junction, this place is hit or miss.  You have to order the right dishes.

I love their Pisang Naiwong (Banana-Custard Crepe, IDR 17,316++).
If you like crepes, you'll love these things. They're like crepes, except they come in mini version of crepes, and the edges are deliciously crispy, while the centers are moist and soft. They come folded over on a plate.
pisang naiwong 17,316, jasmine tea 13,853

pisang naiwong 17,316, jasmine tea 13,853

 
Moving on. I ordered a pot of Jasmine Tea for iDR 13,853++
Each pot can serve two people (or one person if you're like me and want to down an entire pot of tea).

This hanging-out spot is not hip by any means, but it does stay packed on the weekends and is definitely worth a shot.

Crepes, crepes, crepes!

All food is subject to 10% government tax and 5% service tax.
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp45000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0