OpenRice Index
  
ftjahjadi
This is ftjahjadi .
Member 4 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity18 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos28 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant6 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲6 Follower(s)
ftjahjadi  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Indonesia
spicy for you flavour Smile Oct 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korea | Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

I have been here for 2 times but for the second time I only ordered the tteokbokki original..

The first bite it just blew in my mouth because the spicyness..seriously I cannot eat it much because it is too spicy but I want it more lol...

Love the ambiance of the restaurant and the waiter so kind..My recommended dish is dubu jigae with seafood taste..it just so nice, the soup is really great
Tteokbokki Original

Tteokbokki Original

 
 
Spending per head: Approximately Rp80000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

high price for a healthy life OK Oct 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Minuman

finally I have a chance to try re:juve since they open in Lotte Shopping Avenue.
Many of my friend have been recommend some of the drink and I decide to give it a try.

Well it is quiete a high price only for fruits, that's my first opinion. And I like sweet drink, I do..So I ordered the pinky pink combined from dragon fruit and pineapple, I wish to have some sweet..

It is a alright taste nothing special I mean not for me who love sweet but if you want a healthy life it is worth a try.
Pinky pink

Pinky pink

 
 
Spending per head: Approximately Rp35000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Quiet good Smile Sep 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh | Business Meeting

Suasana lumayan sepi dan lagi tempatnya smoking dan non smoking digabung jadi bagibyang ga suka asap rokok akan sangat mengganggu...

Menunya variatif mulai dari western sampai local food..

Untuk harga sih so-so lah ya ada juga yang berasa mahal ada juga yang berasa memang pas, tapi so far ya worth to try lah ya untuk kongkow juga asik..

Yang paling terkenal kopinya tapi karena gw ga terlalu suka jadi belum pernah pesen, but cookies and cream is so delicious for people yang suka manis..

Worth to try
Panini

Panini

 
Panini

Panini

 
Cookies and Cream

Cookies and Cream

 
Cookies and Cream

Cookies and Cream

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cookies and cream,Sop Iga,Panini
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Worth the money Smile Sep 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Lounge/Bar | Wine | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

My friend and I ordered western lunch packet contain of the three following tenderloin steak, soup of the day, and dessert fried banana chocolate and vanilla ice, and we get ice tea (free refill). All of that only IDR 120,000

It is worth to try.

The tenderloin so good, and I love the fried banana chocolate with vanilla ice cream..

The ambiance so good, nice for hang out!
Tenderloin

Tenderloin

 
Fried banana chocolate and vanilla ice

Fried banana chocolate and vanilla ice

 
Clear chicken soup

Clear chicken soup

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tenderloin,Fried banana chocolate and vanilla ice
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp120000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

nice ambiance and great drink OK Sep 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

It really nice to be here
Try to get the outdoor place..it is so refreshing..
I only come here once so from the food I've tried I like the Sop Buntut and all of the drink..it is really uniqe and refreshing, my friend and I ordered total 4 drinks just for the two of us mad
The food just so-so, but I really recommend the drinks and the place, love it for hang out.

You can take picture of the scenery after you eat
Tenderloin

Tenderloin

 
Sop buntut

Sop buntut

 

 
Banana Chocolate

Banana Chocolate

 
The outdoor place for taking picture

The outdoor place for taking picture

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  everything on the drinks
 
Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0