OpenRice Index
  
whatsupjakarta
This is whatsupjakarta .
Member 3 First(s)
No. of Review8 Review(s)
編輯推介數目6 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity68 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos192 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews5 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant7 My Restaurant(s)
Follow25 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
whatsupjakarta  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 8 Reviews in Indonesia
cute japanese in Elang Laut OK May 23, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Halal

We once lived in an era where giant corporations dominated fancy restaurants and big franchises that seemed to run by corporate people with suits and ties or renowned chefs. Fast forward to these past few years we see more and more young entrepreneurs, who in appearance have never been in the F&B industries, opened successful chains of restaurants with unique concepts and food.
These young entrepreneurs seemed to have a crash course in the F&B world; running the floor during crowded times, maintaining the quality of the food, exploring R&D in menus and platting styles to bringing the hype up on their restaurants for a successful run. Kudos to these bold entrepreneurs that have what it takes to make it in the F&B world in their own terms.
PIK area attracts these kinds of restaurants. Full-blown, thematic and conceptual eateries that has all sorts of types of food you can think of; from traditional Indonesian, Korean, Chinese to Thailand, you name it, it is available for you.
While PIK is the ‘IT’ destination for thematic restaurants, I believe it is expanding to new territories, the Elang Laut area which is a short distance from PIK.
Among the newly opened eateries you will find a newly opened café named ‘ITADAKIMASU’. I have to thank @iirenewijaya to tag me on Instagram informing me of its existence.

 
ITADAKIMASU literally means ‘I humbly receive’ in Japanese. Meals in Japan traditionally begin with that phrase to acknowledge and express gratitude for all who played a role in preparing, cultivating, ranching or hunting of the food.
If you have not figure out what kind of food this café serves, it is Japanese, with a twist. Let’s explore what they have to offer.

 

 
As you enter, friendly servers will greet you by the door and lead you to your seats. The first floor was a little bit on the plain side, however I was informed that they were still in their final touches and would be fully done with the interiors in the coming weeks as they gear up for the grand opening.
I made my way to the second floor where the interior was fully done; it was a cute bear-themed café. It has hand painted murals with colorful furnishings. What a little gem this café is.
I sat by the window and was presented with the menu. I was impressed by the variety of food and drinks they are serving; there are flavored Yakult teas, milk teas, desserts, appetizers and main courses. Prices range that I noticed were around IDR 30K – IDR 75K for food and IDR 10K – IDR 25K for drinks.
This is what I tried from the menu :
Strawberry Yakult Tea (IDR 24K)

 
They serve lychee, orange, melon, mango and strawberry flavors for the Yakult drink. It is refreshing and light, perfectly balanced in terms of sweetness and the sourness; however, I find the drink a bit on the expensive side compared to other bubble tea places that are around this café.
Green Tea Latte (IDR 20K)
cute cup

cute cup

 
I ordered the Green tea latte that comes in this super cute cup that screams attention to have its picture taken and be placed in social medias everywhere. Taste wise, I have tasted better green tea latte elsewhere, but it is still good for my taste as it did not taste so milky.
Starving Panda (IDR 48K)
uber cute

uber cute

 

 

 
This has to be their signature dish in the menu, and possibly the cutest. It is basically chicken katsu with Japanese curry sauce in rice dish with a cute spin on its presentation. Rice comes in 5 shaped pandas with one purposely placed face down to look like it ‘swims’ on the curry sauce.
The curry is more for those who likes their Japanese curry light; it tasted sweet and non-spicy.
Quite tasty and flavorful, as much as I enjoyed it, I thought the rice was abit on the dry and ‘mushy’ side, which I figured was on purpose so that they can shape the rice into panda. I guess certain people would have their preferred texture for their rice, and this was not my favorite texture.
Sushi burrito

 
A simple and satisfying way to eat sushi with generous amount of salmon, salmon roe and tempura crumbs. It is actually one of my favorite dishes.
Parfait (no 2)
too easy to melt

too easy to melt

 
As full as I was from all the food I had, there was always room for dessert and I for one can never resist ice cream. The parfait comes with soft serve taro and vanilla ice cream, chunks of oreo cookies and fruit loops cereals.
Blame it on the hot weather, or maybe not, the ice cream melted within 5 minutes from the moment it was placed on the table, it melted at record speed I feel. The soft serve ice cream itself was a bit too milky to my liking but the combinations of the whole parfait itself were quite unique and tasty.

Ted’s Drug Churros
the best

the best

 

 
The churros was the champion dish for me! It comes with nutella sauce, matcha and cheese and I love every single one of those sauces. The dough of the churros is moist and deep fried to perfection. It was so good that I turned blind eye on the packaging that I thought was underwhelming. It is one of my highly recommended dish you should try.
In overall, I had a pleasant experience dining at this little gem. I would come back for a second visit and bring friends to hangout at this cute place.
I hope you would have a wonderful experience as I had if you do decide to give this place a try. Happy feasting!

Supplementary Information:
Location : Ruko Elang Laut Blok D no 57, PIK

Telp : 08196003232

Opening hrs :

Weekdays 11.00 AM – 22.00 PM

Weekends 11.00 AM – 23.00 PM

Spending each person : IDR 150,000,- (incld tax and service)

_ all the price above are subject to 10% government tax and 5% service charge_
 
Recommended Dish(es):  drug churros
 
Date of Visit: May 22, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp125000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

serve your own meal yourself Smile Dec 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food Court | Halal

Hi Openricers,

Another awesome dining experience from Boga group, this time is a total different concept that Boga group offers, which is a food stall. Running their 6th branch that is located in Plaza Senayan food court; this food stall offers a really new experience to their customer. They give customer a chance to see and pick their favorite dishes without having to wait for quite a long time. It is a quick service stall.

Choosing their 6th branch in Plaza Senayan after lotte mall, Senayan City, Gading mall, Kuningan City, Botani Square and Lippo Mall Karawaci, it is actually a pretty smooth move. We all know that Plaza Senayan’s food court is one of the amazing food court with good varieties of food stalls to choose from and also one of the most crowded food court in Jakarta
the storefront of masterwok PS

the storefront of masterwok PS

 
the 30 dishes they have daily

the 30 dishes they have daily

 
Let me tell you a little bit about this food stall; Master Wok has a motto “Scoop it Yourself”. Customers can choose their dish from the selections that are presented, which is over 30 menus daily. One scoop per dish as much as you want as long as it is in one swift scoop. Every menu has their own price and combos are also available (which I will elaborate below). The variety of menu they offer are pretty complete, they have all proteins such as chicken, fish, prawn, beef and not forgetting the veggies. They are all cooked in different ways with different sauces yet still simple; so that the “home style cuisine “ style still can be felt. Master Wok will always guarantee their freshness and standard cooking as they replace their food that does not meet their standard and will discard them as waste.
How to enjoy your meal sign

How to enjoy your meal sign

 
step 1. get your rice

step 1. get your rice

 
step 2. choose your WoK 1-3

step 2. choose your WoK 1-3

 
Here is the first combo ; rice + 1 fish/chicken + 2 veggies (IDR 43,6K). My friend ordered the combo; it consisted of sweet and sour fish + angsio tofu with assorted veggies. The fish was cooked perfectly which is soft; the taste of the sweet sour sauce was not too strong in flavor and fits my taste palate perfectly. The tofu was soft and tasty from the brown sauce and the veggies are the combinations of baby corn, pak choy, carrot and cabbage were freshly cooked. Make sure to eat the Chinese food right away as it gets greasy and soggy fast.
what I had there

what I had there

 
Here comes my combo. That day I was thinking of being vegetarian because nowadays there a lot of people who are concern on eating healthy, so I was too seeking for some healthy meal that day. The good thing about this food stall was that it was easy to find vegetarian dishes. I chose their enoki mushroom tofu, oyster sauce pak choy, and sautéed green bean. Their green bean is crunchy and the garlic tasted nice together. I believe they lightly deep fried the green bean before they actually wok it with the garlic. Lastly is the oyster pak choy; it has a home cooked meal taste, which was quite standard but good.
my vegeterian dish

my vegeterian dish

 
my dish with all the cute master wok stuffs

my dish with all the cute master wok stuffs

 
To add varieties along with my meal, I added pudding and crab stick fried dish both for IDR 9.091 each. The pudding comes with two flavors; mango and chocolate. They tasted quite standard but still worth it for desserts considering their prices were quite on the low side.
all the pudding and my dish with the fried stick

all the pudding and my dish with the fried stick

 
To end this review, I would give some recommendations of what dish that master wok named as their signature dish. For chicken lover, you can choose their general tso chicken or Beijing chicken and orange chicken. They also have black pepper beef and yet prawn with salted egg.

Overall Master Wok has added a serious competition to other tenants in food court area, especially in Plaza Senayan because the idea of simple cooking and quick service would be a crowd favorite. Congratulations on Boga group and thank you for spoiling us with good food and impeccable service.

Ps : The Plaza Senayan outlet is having a grand opening promo package which is WOK 1 ( 1 chicken/fish + 1 veggie + drink and clear soup) for only IDR 28K nett. Head down before promo ends!
Supplementary Information:
free ice tea and clear soup with the combo

grand opening promo Plaza Senayam WOK 1 for 28K nett until January 12th 2015
 
Recommended Dish(es):  General Tso chicken,Black pepper beef,enoki mushroom tofu,prawn with salted egg,sweet sour fish
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Paradise of delicious food Smile Dec 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

Hi openricers

The name ‘Paradise’ seems to be in trend for Chinese restaurants these days; there are also Paradise dynasty and Canton Paradise, and I wondered to myself why. It turned out that most of the restaurants with the word ‘Paradise’ is run by Boga group. Boga group boasts themselves in bringing in franchise restaurants, mostly from Singapore brands, to spoil Indonesia’s tongue. Together along the ‘Paradise’ restaurants, the other brands they had brought in included Ten-ten, pepper lunch, Bakerz inn and etc.
the paradise inn puri

the paradise inn puri

 
menu on the front door

menu on the front door

 
Paradise Inn has a simple concept which is to serve Chinese home-style cooking in a homey restaurant. Paradise Inn has evolved from Soup based dishes, teas and desserts to a more variety of appetizers, main courses since they had first opened.

The branch restaurant that I visited was located at Puri Mall’s second floor few restaurants down from Pizza Hut and Glosis. You would not miss the restaurant with its signature Chinese themed façade. The interior design inside oozes warmth and welcoming; the ambiance makes the restaurant cozy and family friendly. The combination of the light brown table against the gray brick wall and dim yellow light creates an authentic Chinese restaurant feel in olden time.
private room

private room

 
the seating area

the seating area

 
another seating area

another seating area

 
the lamp in seating area

the lamp in seating area

 
Below is the menu, both from their signature dishes to the newly added dishes.
let the feast begins

let the feast begins

 
Crispy fried eggplant tossed with chicken floss (IDR 28k)
its crunchy outside and soft inside

its crunchy outside and soft inside

 
This dish is one of their additional menu and it is quite nice and interesting; deep fried and lightly battered eggplant topped with chicken floss. The eggplant did not overwhelm the dish and the seasoned battered with soft filling and savory chicken floss has a very nice savory textures that complements. There is crispiness from the batter, saltiness from the chicken floss and softness from the eggplant inside; perfect appetizer to start the meal.

Hot Plate Tofu with Preserved “Cai Xin” and Minced Pork (IDR 48K)
my second best dish

my second best dish

 
To be honest with you; this tofu dish to me was the highlight of my meal! It is ‘THE MUST’ order one when you are here. The tofu is silky smooth and it melts in your mouth. The combination of the minced pork and brown sauce with extra mushroom and chai xin on a hot plate is a perfect combination, simply delicious.

Crisp Pork Ribs with Marmite Sauce (IDR 88K)
their signature dish

their signature dish

 
They claimed it as their signature dish in the restaurant, only if you eat it while it is piping hot, or else it would not be impressive as they claimed. When you eat while it how tender the pork ribs are, covered with crispiness from the batter and juiciness from the marmite sauce. Do eat this dish along with rice since it can be overwhelmingly sweet without the rice

Poached Chinese Spinach with Egg Trio and Minced Pork in Superior Stock (IDR 58K)
this is healthy

this is healthy

 
When I looked at the menu, the word “Superior” spiked my interest, quite a bold name for a dish. The rich flavor from the stock makes this dish more outstanding than other dish, thus where the word ‘Superior’ seemed to be appropriately used. The spinach was cooked perfectly, combined with three eggs, with century eggs among one of them, and savory broth makes it a hearty and comforting dish.

Prawn Mayonnaise with Katsuobushi (S IDR 88K / M IDR 108K)
best dish ever

best dish ever

 
I have to admit that Paradise Inn knows how to cook their prawn mayonnaise. The prawn was battered lightly and fried perfectly, which was then mixed with the right amount of mayo that leads to a light and creamy dish. The thing that I was really impressed with was the Katsuobushi in the dish,a Japanese name for dried smoked tuna which is rarely found in any Chinese dishes. The chef had cleverly combined both flavors from Katsuobushi with prawn mayonnaise to create an unforgettable dish.

To end this review, I would have to admit that Boga group is the most consistent group so far; their food in every branch and every restaurant has consistent standard of good food and services. I hope the Boga group would keep maintaining their good quality restaurants that are pleasant and reliable whenever we are hungry and starving and in need of a good meal.
Supplementary Information:
wifi is available

reservation upon request
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prawn Mayonnaise with Katsuobushi.,Poached Chinese Spinach with Egg Trio and Minced Pork in Superior Stock,Crisp Pork Ribs with Marmite Sauce
 
Date of Visit: Dec 11, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Markas (I Eat)- Food extravaganza Smile Dec 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

Hi Openricers

Being a foodie and knowing the fact that I am living in West Jakarta does not suit me quite well. It is hard to find a good place to hang out with friends while enjoying different types of food to taste from in one place. Thanks to open rice Indonesia; I was finally introduced to a new food journey right here in West Jakarta; named Markas – I eat.

I Eat is a food court concept that is well managed. The balance of the variety menus they serve is pretty diverse. There are Japanese, Chinese, Italian, and not forgetting the traditional Indonesian food. The payment system comes in a deposit card. More like playing in the arcade, “Timezone”, to me; which was to top up the card first at the cashier before using it in any counter and when finished you can exchange your excess money back at the cashier. It is quite typical like other payment system in any food court these days.
MARKAS-I EAT

MARKAS-I EAT

 
Cashier to top up your card

Cashier to top up your card

 
The dining area is cozy; the ambiance is perfect for students to study, or having group meeting and work while enjoying their food. The place is simple in the décor, clean and the outdoor seating is designated as the smoking area.
outdoor seating/ smoking area

outdoor seating/ smoking area

 
seating area

seating area

 
Beverage stall

Beverage stall

 
I tried pretty much all the types of the food here; these are the reviews:

Nasi Goreng Cakalang (IDR 29K)
dry texture but this is my fav

dry texture but this is my fav

 
I ordered this plate from “TRASA” counter. Considering the portion of it, the price is unbelievably cheap. The taste of the fried rice is delicious. This fried rice is by far my favorite; I love my fried rice dry and rich in flavor. This could be my “have to” order dish whenever I come here

Nasi Lemak Komplit (IDR 35K)
complete nasi lemak

complete nasi lemak

 
I love coconut rice, but this dish was quite underwhelming. As the name “komplit”, this menu actually has full complete components in it; the protein, mineral, vitamin. Yet I feel that the taste of the coconut in the rice should be added more as it tasted quite bland altogether. It seems that I was just eating regular rice.

Spicy Ramen (IDR 35K)
tasty broth

tasty broth

 
They called it spicy, not spicy enough for my taste, however I have to I have to admit that the overall of this ramen tasted delicious. The broth is rich in flavor, the texture of the noodle is perfectly cooked and the flavors complemented one another. This will be my second favorite dish.

Chicken floss sushi and others (IDR17K-small; IDR 30K-large)
sushi time

sushi time

 
so colorful and cheap

so colorful and cheap

 
This sushi they serve here is just impressively cheap. I would not be able to find any sushi rolls for this kind of price in most eating places. The size of the roll is just a full mouth bites which is perfect. Something need improving would be their skills in making the sushi rolls. It needed to be rolled more tightly so it does not easily fall apart which was the case in their sushi rolls. Taste wise was ok remembering the price of it but I am sure that the chicken floss sushi needed to be added more floss to give more flavor.

Roti Bakar keju- Nutella (IDR 27K)
generous cheese and nutella YUM

generous cheese and nutella YUM

 
How can you say no to cheese with chocolate; not just regular chocolate but hazelnut chocolate A.k.a Nutella?. The bread was spread with butter before they toast it, which was then spread with ample amount of Nutella and finishing off with a generous amount of cheese on top. Diet would not be the word to think of during and after feasting this delicious bad boy.

Strawberry Milk shake
light but delicious milkshake

light but delicious milkshake

 
I do not normally post my drink on my review but this time I think I should. I tried their strawberry milkshake that you order from the bar counter. This counter is the only place that serves any drink from regular to alcoholic beverages. It is located on the outside patio by the exit door.
The taste of this strawberry milkshake is simply delicious. The texture is soft and light and it is not as sweet as any milk shake I have tried before. This could be your substitution for your glass of milk before bed. I would highly recommend this beverage.

In conclusion, I am very pleased with this place. Good varieties of food, nice price tag and of course strategic location for me. I had a good feasting time.
Supplementary Information:
wifi is available

smoking area is available

parking space is available

credit card is accepted
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nasi goreng cakalang,roti bakar,ramen
 
Date of Visit: Dec 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Perancis | Restaurant

I am not a huge fan of French food, as much as a foodie as I am, it takes a lot of flavors and spices to delight my full blown asian palate and it is quite hard to achieve that ‘umami’ that I’m used to from French food. The name ‘Avec Moi’ did pique my interest, to me it gives off a certain approachability and accessibility than other French restaurants that mostly represent overwhelmingly high-priced fine dining. Avec Moi , which means ‘With Me’, seems to invite you to join them in their journey in making a satisfying meal that you might actually enjoy. So I took my foodie friends along and check the place out.
The restaurant is nestled inside Thamrin City office park, it is about two stores down from the famed Tana Mera Coffee shop and parking is easy to find as they have plenty of space for cars right outside of the establishments. As you walk in, you will be greeted by friendly staffs that will seat you right away and embraced by a nice, warm ambience that settles you right in.
first time you see when you walk in the store

first time you see when you walk in the store

 
what a cute caption next to adorable bunny

what a cute caption next to adorable bunny

 
The restaurant is run by a couple, the chef who is also the husband; named Chef Romano is a Malaysian citizen whom married to an Indonesian. He used to work in Singapore as a chef for couple of years and decided to be with his wife in Indonesia and open a French restaurant here. His passion is French cooking but without having to sacrifice his Asian palate background (again, who can deny the full-blown palate most Asians has?). With that in his heart, his style of cooking became undeniably French with asian fusion, and that makes it a contemporary French fusion dishes. His dishes are rich in flavors, staying true to core ingredients (he mentions of always keeping it simple) without sacrificing the 5 stars food quality
another interior detail

another interior detail

 
BUNNY chair

BUNNY chair

 
The restaurant is a three storey building, the first floor has approx of 25 sitting capacity and the second floor is designated for a private group functions and where the working kitchen is. The third floor is scheduled in the near future to be the designated wine bar and lounge area. The interior is clean, contemporary and bunny themed inspired. The bunny-eared chairs are definitely a scene stealer.
dining area first floor

dining area first floor

 
second floor private room

second floor private room

 
True enough, my gut feeling was right, it was more of a casual dining more than formal dining with excellent service. The waiters and waitresses have good knowledge of the menu and could explain in details any question asked. Let’s move on the food shall we.
all on my table

all on my table

 
Salade Avec Moi ( IDR 65k)
Chef Romano came down from the kitchen to personally introduced us his restaurant and the menus, he insisted to let us try the signature salad of the restaurant. True enough it became our favorite dish; ample amount of chicken breasts, the freshness from the mesclun (edible leaves), the sweetness from cherry tomatoes, the sourness from the sesame dressing, the right amount of saltiness and the crunchiness from the fried onions infused beautifully together. It is truly a perfect appetizer not to be missed.
new way for salad

new way for salad

 
6 HRS Sous Vide Chicken (IDR 130k)
The term“SOUS VIDE”, as I learned from watching a lot of Masterchef TV series, is actually a way you cook the chicken meat; by putting the chicken in an air-tight plastic and leave it to steam with an average time that is more than the typical cooking time (it can go on to about 6 hrs). By this method, it allows the meat to maintain its moistness. The chicken was then lightly pan fried to achieve a mouth-watering crispiness that crunch as you bite. The mashed potato as side dish was cooked to perfection and so were the fresh grilled vegetables and mustard sauce to complete the dish. I called that good cooking.
super delish chicken dish

super delish chicken dish

 
Seabass Grenobloise (IRD 98K)
The presentation of this dish was irresistible; its colorful greens and perfectly cooked pan-fried sea bass, the mashed potato and Grenobloise sauce is mouth watering. ‘Grenobloise’ is a French term for sauce that is made of finely chopped shallots, capers, parsley, browned butter and zesty lemon. It was love from its first bite and I was already thinking of a second serving.
amazing dish (crispy outside, soft inside)

amazing dish (crispy outside, soft inside)

 
Bacon carbonara (IDR 78k) and pasta amitriciana( IDR 85k)
The pasta dishes are non-halal as it is served mostly with bacon, however you can request to the waitress to serve halal as the bacon can be replaced with chicken. When ordering the pasta, you can choose two types of pastas; the spaghetti or the linguini. The amitriciana pasta was good and it was made to perfection, but I was not thoroughly impressed.
Different from the amitriciana, the Bacon Carbonara is by far more delicious. The aroma itself was mouth-watering. I know for sure that this dish will pamper my taste bud and it truly did. Do mix the pasta well together while it is hot to achieve a creamy flavor that melts in your mouth.
Overall I love this restaurant, it deserves a big standing ovation for the Chef Romano and the staffs. I cannot wait to come back and taste more of its deliciousness.
second option for pasta

second option for pasta

 
you MUST order this

you MUST order this

 
Ps : check the restaurant hour before going here since they have lunch break in between
Supplementary Information:
free wifi is available

reservation is available

Private room is available on the second floor

parking is easy

halal food is available upon request
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sea Bass Grenobloise,carbonara pasta,avec moi salade
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp140000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0