OpenRice Index
  
dndea
This is dndea .
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review3 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity28 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos62 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant3 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲4 Follower(s)
dndea  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 Reviews in Indonesia
ALL YOU CAN EAT DIM SUM OK Apr 25, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Hotel Restaurant | Dim Sum | Halal

All You Can Eat Dim Sum dan Chinese Food lainnya. Rasa makanannya enak. Self service karena buffet. Chinese tea nya bener-bener enak. Favorit aku Kaki Ayam dan Buburnya. Overall Ok, tempatnya juga nyaman dan enak buat dateng bareng keluarga.like

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  TimKakiAyam
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 16, 2016 

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Soup Restaurant Senayan City Smile Dec 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

Greetings to all readers out there!
Last week we attended a gathering with was held by Open Rice Indonesia. Many food bloggers gathered in a Chinese restaurant named Soup Restaurant, located Senayan City 4th Floor near the escalator. I'm going to write short review about the foods!

 

 
Selada Saus Tiram (IDR 45k), slightly wilted lettuce with a balance taste of oysters sauce. The oysters sauce wasn't too thick, which makes it tasted better. Rated 7.5/10.

 
Tahu Claypot (IDR 40k), it tasted the best of all. The tofus were soft and had a savory taste. Not only that, but this dish was also supported by some kind of sauce that was so yummy. Rated 8.5/10.

 

 
Samsui Ginger Chicken (IDR 95k), healthy food? Yes it is! It smelled good, typical hainan chicken, um, well kind of. It was served with ginger and garlic sauce which made it tasted even better. It was rather salty and the ginger actually didn't really popped out. Rated 8.5/10.

 

 
Mie Goreng Fillet Ikan (IDR 48k), crispy noodles poured using oysters sauce, too, I guess lol. The fish fillet was still fresh. Overall was okay. Rated 8.5/10.

 

 
Wintermelon Soup (Small IDR 40k, Medium IDR 80k, Large IDR 120k), honestly this was my first time eating wintermelon. The broth was so strong, savory, and not too salty. The chicken was tender. The wintermelon tasted like fish belly and wet bread (?) well that's what I can conclude. The wintermelon was soft and I honestly like it.

 
Steam Sanyu Fillet (IDR 75k), yummy and salty. But nothing was so special about this. By the way the chicken was tender and the sauce was really savory. Rated 8/10.

 
Sio Mak Cah Ikan Tausi (IDR 45k), it was too salty and tasted quite weird because Sio Mak is really good for health. It tasted rather bitter too. It was somewhat gummy/slimmy. Not my type of food so = rated 6/10.

 
Nasi Olive Ala Teo Chew (IDR 48k), it tasted quite weird but it smelled so good. Just give it a try and you'll love it, I am pretty sure. Rated 8/10.

 
Tim Tien Chee dengan Sup Ayam (IDR 38k), weird taste again because it is a healthy food. Rather salty, bitter and sweet. This dish can fix the blood circulation. But since it tasted like a herbal and stuff = rated 6/10. Give it a try because it tasted so unique though.
And at the end of the gathering, we got vouchers from Soup Restaurant! Thanks a lot Open Rice for giving us an opportunity to meet another food bloggers at Soup Restaurant Senayan City. Such a good dinner smile
 
 
Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Kafe | Burger | Halal

Hello Wondrous Readers!
Republic is now open at Kebayoran Bintaro, near the Penabur School! I was too excited to write a review about it and finally got time to do it!

 
Starting from this super delicious one, Volcano Monster (IDR 69k). As they said, "Be careful with this one, Citizens! It burns..." well, it's true. It tasted quite spicy, for me, but for those who don't like spicy at all, it is spicy, seriously. The taste of the BBQ sauce was also strong. This menu consisted of fresh natural 250gr Australian premium Wagyu beef grilled patty filled with fresh chopped red chill and cayenne pepper, served with spicy bbq sauce, melted cheddar sauce, crispy red onion, and organic vegetables. Aaand, the beef was so tender! Rated 8.5/10

 
Mushroom Gravy Junior (IDR 41k), smaller size of our Mushroom Gravy Monster, with fresh natural 150gr Australian premium Wagyu beef grilled patty. The taste of mushroom was really strong (that I love the most), the meat was juicy, overall was okay! Rated 8/10.

 
Classic Cheese Junior (IDR 35k), a big no no. The taste of the cheese didn't pop out, too salty both the patty and even the mustard or something I can't tell the specifically. Not recommended. Rated 7/10.

 
The Republican Monster (IDR 76k), the best seller! It is republic of burger's signature dish contained everything you can find in a burger, 250gr Australian premium Wagyu beef grilled patty with organic vegetables, sautéed onions, double melted cheddar cheese, crispy sliced bacon, extra crispy onion rings on top, with our special sauce by your choice. And btw I chose BBQ sauce. It tasted quite sweet, and not as delicious as what I've expected. The patty was overcooked so, may be that was my unlucky day. Rated 7.5/10.

 
Fries, you'll get this as a package if you buy a monster. It was put in a bucket and well-fried!

 
Nutella Freeze (IDR 39k), so yumm! Original nutella pasted blended with chocolate ice cream and low fat milk. It was sweet and fresh, especially because it was topped with vanilla ice cream. The nutella tasted strong and pampered your tongue! Rated 8.5/10.

 
Complimentary from Republic of Burger because we tweeted @RepublicBurger on Twitter and we got these Snowy Jelly (if I am not wrong) and it tasted average. Which means nothing so special with this kind of dessert, rated 6/10.
The place was cozy too! But there were also shortage: too many flies and poor air ventilation. I think if they could fix it, it would be better. And how to get there:
Find me on IG >> @dndea <<
See you soon on the next post!
Lots of love,
Dea
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Volcano Monster,Nutella Freeze
 
Spending per head: Approximately Rp100.000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0