OpenRice Index
  
MsMilky
This is MsMilky .
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity16 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos247 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant36 My Restaurant(s)
Follow4 Following
粉絲21 Follower(s)
MsMilky  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Indonesia
Patbingsoo, Korean Street Food OK Feb 29, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dessert | Halal

Hellooo..

Gw tinggal ga jauh dari daerah pesangrahan, jadi beberapa kali penasaran waktu lewatin daerah pesanggrahan dan liat ada foto2 Bingsoo di depan tokonya.

Letak persisnya, resto ini ada di Lt.2 - diatasnya Excelso Coffee, seberang Ranch Market pesanggrahan. Ps : buat yang mau ajak orang tua agak hati-hati karena tangganya lumayan tinggi and terjal gitu.

Pas udah naik ke lt 2, i think the decor was intresting. Dibuat kaya jalanan di korea - ada signage with korean words, etc.

Ok, kita lanjut ke makanan & minuman yg gw pesen..
a bit spicy

a bit spicy

 
To be honest, im not ordering this noodle - karena g ga suka pedas. Sempet nyobain dikit, for me rasanya so so, karena ga suka pedes juga jadi ngga terlalu attact me.

Next : Chicken wings with cheese
Cara makannya harus dipanasin dulu - cheese nya dibuat melted and digulung ke wingsnya, yummm..

 

 

 
I think rasanya quite ok.. ga sampe yg wow so yumm, tp good to try.

Untuk minuman :
Collagen Tea - with peach flavor

 
Di dalemnya kaya ada serat or jelly or itu collagen gw gatau si. Rasanya ok.

Blue soda with yakult

 
basically syrup + soda + yakult untuk isinya.

Let's get to the dessert!!! BINGSOO!
with milky slush ice inside

with milky slush ice inside

 
Strawberry with cheese cake

Strawberry with cheese cake

 
Dibandingin dari 2 dessert yang gw coba, i would prefer yg chocolate. Rasa dari ice bingsoo nya milky gitu, kalo yg strawberry dari ice nya ada rasa strawberry milk. Porsi bingsoo nya cenderung lebih kecil daripada resto lain.
Supplementary Information:
Mungkin karena belum terlalu lama buka jadi ada part deket arah bar and kitchen agak berantakan sama kardus. Dan meja agak kurang bersih si, masih ada stain yang belum 100% hilang.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 28, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Melbourne to Bali Smile Feb 22, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga | Hang Out

Cozy resto with yummy food!

Pertama kali nyoba resto ini, setelah liat beberapa temen post makanan mereka di social media acc. Penasaran, so i brought myself here when I visited Bali last week.

Ini dia makanannya :
great combination!

great combination!

 
INI ENAK BANGET - really great combination of pork and thai salad + porknya well cooked, seger ga bikin enek makannya.
SUPER yum!

SUPER yum!

 
Bagi penggemar healthy food (granola with blended fruit) this one taste soo good! Ingredients variantnya banyak : Almond, strawberries, berrys, granola, almond, seeds, raisins, etc.
Moist, crunchy outside soft inside

Moist, crunchy outside soft inside

 
Last one for the dessert, kita nyobain donut ini - nutella baylies with cookies on top, ada rasa kayu manisnya dikit. Taste greattt!

Mereka punya banyak variant cake juga FYI, and also all day breakfast menu yang populer tapi at this visit I didn't try them. Maybe on my next visit! 

Supplementary Information:
Smoking room & wifi available
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp130000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy & Healthy Smile Feb 16, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Makanan Sehat

Trying to find a great, comfy, healthy food in Bali?
I'll suggest you go this place : Nebula Petitenget, Bali

1st of all I think that this place was really comfy, especially if you get the corner seat like I do, It was surrounded with cute modern pillows. Really nice. And they also have a high speed wifi. So here are the photo of their interior :

 

 
Bright, toughtful space between every table, green. I love it.

And the food! Was really nice :
fresh and yummy

fresh and yummy

 
This one (up here) - sorry I forgot the name of the dish, but just go ask the waiters for their favorite healthy bowl and they will recommend this one. It's with red dragon fruit, granola, assorted seeds, banana, strawberry, coconut flakes and TRUST me taste really good!

 
Also this bowl with spinach, as you can see there's a green soup bellow the bananas. Before you judge this one, let me tell you they don't taste like veggies at all. Actually sweet and so nice, even my fiance liked it (FYI he's more to carnivore type than herbivore).

Totally recommend this place to be on your must visit list in Bali.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Western food with great ambience  Smile Feb 10, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Lounge/Bar | Halal

Waktu lagi main-main ke Semarang, kita nyobain salah 1 cafe baru AtoZ.
Great interior and view, karena di bagian dalamnya ada kaca untuk liat pemandangan di kota Semarang. Di luar juga terdapat smoking area.

Makanan yang kita coba : 

 

 
Saladnya enakk, karena terdapat kombinasi seger dari pealed orange. Lalu untuk daging quite ok, too dry french fries - ini selera si kalo g pribadi lebi suka french fries yg not to dry jadi berasa isi dalem kentangnya.

Buat yg nyari tempat ok buat nongrong di Semarang, this is one of the place that you can visit.
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Sushi Sen Smile Feb 10, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Sushi | Halal

Japanese resto, famous with their Gyu Don! and It was yummyyy.

 
Special Gyu Don with onsen egg, garlic chips, additional with uni.

Very tender meat, great seasoning & overall taste was delicious! But I don't think that additional uni needed, too pricey for a very small additional taste - and the taste of uni doesn't work out for me (plain, cold) Instead of Uni, better put Foie Gras for additional (IDR 65K)

I also tried their Wakame Salad :

 
Fresh and i love their house special dressing - recommended for vegetarian

This one also worth to try : Sushi Sen Roll

 
You'll get 8 pcs of sushi, I really like this roll.

Definitely will go back to this resto, but prefer not on weekend to prevent the queue.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  special gyu don,sushi sen roll
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 30, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0