OpenRice Index
  
babypink_fairish
This is babypink_fairish .
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity14 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant6 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲15 Follower(s)
babypink_fairish  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Indonesia
Fancy Fancy OK Jun 10, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korea | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

Unlike the many traditional Korean Restaurants I've visited, Bibigo is somewhat more modern both in design and style of cooking.
They served a plate of chips instead of side dishes - which was delicious but too little for me. Menu quite varies from snacks to set menu but not very many options (I think this applies to most Korean Restaurants).
I ordered white chicken (35k), hot stone bibim bansan (85k), bibimbap bansang (80k), yuzu tea (30k) and plum tea (30k). Service charge 5% and tax 10%.
Now the food review:
White Chicken was delicious, not very crispy but tasty. It was maybe the best out of the other I ordered.
Hot Stone Bibim Bansan came with accompanying soup, korean chilli paste, and something like korean fried chicken and of course, kimchi. You can actually choose your rice whether to use white, brown or black rice. I ordered brown rice but I think it didn't come out brown, maybe I was wrong but if it was brown rice, it tasted just like white rice. Couldn't be bothered with complaining as I've mixed some of the rice together and you can't really see the color anymore. Overall, the dish was not bad.
Bibimbap Bansang came also with soup, but it was hot soup, the same chicken and kimchi. I ordered this one with black rice and it came with black rice, thankfully. It's good, better than the Hot Stone one.
Drinks were yummy, nothing to complain. In fact, I'd come there again if only to order the drinks and white chicken.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  White Chicken
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 27, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Love at 2nd (and so on) Visit Smile May 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bubble Tea / Jus | Camilan | Minuman

Okay, to be honest, I havent's only visited the store in Pluit, but also in Kelapa Gading and Sunter - mostly in Sunter. My first time visit was definitely not a reason to come back. I tried their recommended item (Chocolate Milk Tea) but the chocolate was too runny, it was simply a tasteless mess. Disappointed. 

Then I guess it's fate. I was too thirsty to look for other teas so I just take any one nearby. It happened to be Love Tea. I knew better so I ordered something else other than the milk tea. And it became a regular thing to do - I mean to visit their store.

The fruit teas, to me, are their best. You can definitely taste the tea and whatever fruity choice you pick. And they're very good. Even without sugar (I always order my teas with 0 sugar).
I highly recommend whatever fruit tea they have with yakult. But the ones without are great too. The regular sized tea costs IDR 16,000.- and the large ones costs IDR 21,000.-
There may be variations in price depending on what topping you choose. I usually don't add any toppings as I find them sweet.

The place itself was ok, clean and the waiter/ress are very quick to serve the drinks. Last time I only needed to wait for around 5-10 min to get my 5 orders.

Do pay a visit and order their fruit teas! smile
Oh, and also, they are serving steak now in the Sunter branch. It's still on 20% discount cos it's new. In case you're also hungry.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kiwi green tea,lychee green tea,yogurt green tea,manggo green tea
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp16000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Steak & Grills | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

Matsuzaka adalah steakhouse ala Jepang - yang mana membuat kami tertarik untuk mencobanya. Tanggal tepatnya tidak ingat, tapi di bulan Maret 2014. Saya datang bersama pasangan dan adik serta pasangannya. Design tempatnya dari luar juga menarik. Masuk ke dalam cukup minimalis, tidak ada banyak item dekoratif yang worth mentioning. Pelayan cukup tanggap, langsung memberi kami menu yang harganya bikin mata terbelalak, harganya 200ribu-an per porsi steak. Dikatakan masing-masing sirloin steak sekitar 180 gram dan tenderloin steak 150 gram. Mereka cuma punya saus ala Jepang jadi pilihan saus tidak ada di sini.

Nah, bagian yang menarik, dengan harga sekian dan model-model jepang, kami mengira - berharap tepatnya - bahwa setidaknya makanan akan enak. Ternyata...SANGAT TIDAK ENAK. Ok, how do we start..pertama disuguhkan roti dan mentega atau nasi. Roti yang disuguhkan tidak empuk ataupun lembut. Jadi satu gigit sudah cukup untuk saya. Setelahnya datang salad porsi kecil - rasanya lumayan lah..atau mungkin kami lapar. Baru datang steak dalam hot plate. OK, adik saya pernah bekerja di restaurant dan steak sirloin yang disajikan sudah jelas kurang dari 180 gram. 2 dari kami memesan sirloin steak medium, satu lagi saya lupa. Saya sendiri memesan tenderloin steak medium well. Dan yang datang? Ukuran tenderloin steak setengah dari sirloin! Dan semua dagingnya sangat keras, bahkan bagian tertentu tidak bisa dikunyah dan harus dibuang. Oh, dan saya submit juga gambarnya, untouched - 2 cube kentang, 2 potong wortel dan 3 potong buncis/kacang panjang sebagai pendamping steak - no lie.

We were extremely disappointed, it got to the point that we wanted to warn other customer who just came into the restaurant to just get out of there and save themselves - but we didn't.

 

 
If you insist on visiting, maybe you should weigh the meat yourself and watch them cook, just to see if you got what you paid for. Better option: look elsewhere.
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp200000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 1  |  
Lingkungan
 1  |  
Pelayanan
 1  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

2 Days in a Row! OK Apr 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Halal

Hot Star Large Fried Chicken merupakan kios yang menjual ayam goreng ukuran besar dibumbui bubuk cabai dan merica. Bedanya dengan sebelumnya, ayam di sini tidak dipotong-potong dan masih ada tulang. Menurut Hot Star, hal ini akan mempertahankan juiciness dari daging ayam yang telah direndam bumbu sebelum digoreng.

Mereka memiliki 3 rasa: original, BBQ dan black pepper
Mereka juga menjual chicken pieces, yang tidak dipotong-potong tapi merupakan potongan ayam yang diberi tepung masing-masing piece nya.
Ada pilihan tingkat pedas sbb: tidak pedas, sedikit pedas, pedas dan super pedas.

Selain ayam, mereka juga menjual camilan lain (ubi goreng) dan flavored iced tea.
Harga original: 35,000
BBQ dan Black Pepper: 40,000
Jasmine iced tea: 17,000
Peach iced tea: 18,000

Note: harga yang tertera adalah yang dibayar, harga yang tercantum di kios belum termasuk ppn.
mereka memiliki beberapa meja dan tempat duduk di luar untuk dapat bersantai, tapi tidak dalam ruang ber-AC. Disini juga disediakan asbak, boleh merokok - a point I dislike.

Saya datang ke sini bersama teman dan kami Large Fried Chicken BBQ dan Black Pepper, juga chicken pieces dan iced tea (jasmine dan peach). Mumpung di sana, jadi coba semuanya.
Rasa ayamnya lebih berbumbu, serasa telah di-marinade sebelum diberi tepung dan digoreng. Juiciness yang dijanjikan tersaji dengan baik. Sayangnya karena ada tulang di dalam, makan jadi kurang nikmat setelah mencapai bagian tulang sehingga tidak selesai sampai habis. Selain itu dengan tidak dipotongnya ayam menjadikan makan sedikit sulit, tapi cukup seru, pengalaman yang menarik. Kami mencoba semua rasa dan memutuskan rasa black pepper yang paling enak. Mungkin kami akan kembali lagi untuk black pepper chicken nya, tapi selain itu, sepertinya akan memilih ayam lain yang lebih mudah dimakan karena telah dipotong-potong dan tidak bertulang sehingga tentu saja, less messy.
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp40000(Other)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

It's OK Cry Apr 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multinasional | Lounge/Bar | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

What's with the rave and my hubby practically begged me to try this resto out. Actually, a friend of mine bought me the red velvet and mango cake before and well, they didn't impressed me much. A friend of my hubby dined here and highly recommended the pork belly pasta and so we tried it out.

After the super long waiting list - it's okay cos you can just leave your name and phone number and they will call you once it's your turn to get a table. Genius. We finally got our table. We ordered pork belly pasta, pork belly, nachos and soup and of course dessert (the cronut) and my hubby really liked the pork belly pasta. It was pretty good although too salty. The pork belly was also very salty. I'm not into salty food but my hubby did, and even he thought it was too salty. I couldn't finish the pork belly so I let my hubby finished it for me - which he didn't. The nachos..I think it was not worth mentioning. I think I prefer nachos at the movie theater. The soup was yummy, thank goodness. And then the dessert. I know I don't like the red velvet or mango cake - although almost every table ordered that. Chocolate cake would not be a fair option to review cos I like chocolate too much and I find chocolate can hardly go wrong. I wanted to try something else, thus the cronut. BIG APPLAUSE. I liked it a lot. My hubby too. Money was well spent on the dessert.

To note: although I was very happy with the dessert, I wasn't pleased with the service. They didn't provide tissue with the eating utensils, so they just lied on paper on the table. I ordered nachos originally as appetizer, but they did not even record my order and we waited a long time for that. Not pleased at all. Dining time is limited to 1.5 hours - so make the most of it.
 
Table Wait Time: 60 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp250000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend