OpenRice Index
  
Eatrue
This is Eatrue living in Tanjung Duren. I work in Sudirman. I like to hang out in Cengkareng, Grogol, Tanjung Duren. Chinese, Barat, Multinasional are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Street Foods, Restaurant and Sushi, Steak & Grills, Dim Sum.
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review4 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity24 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant4 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲3 Follower(s)
Eatrue  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Indonesia
Chocolate Tart Smile May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Roti & Kue | Halal

Nite everybody, today i have a review about the chocolate cake tart in Breadtalk Ciputra Mall

This is the picture
nice

nice

 
So, I bought this for my boyfriend last year, and i just updated now
For the first time, i'm confused what i gonna buy, because there was so much kind of tart

and after i see this cutie chocolate roll and chocolate white, with 2 strawberries on top and the flavor that i like, i choose this because it looks yummy, sweet and not too much chocolate like opera

and then i Booked the tart (to make a new one for me) and the next day i go to mall again and take them at 9am.

After i surprized my boyfriend, we try to ate the cake and it was so moist and sweet plus sour in the strawberries, the chocolate and the cream didnt have any buttery flavour, 
but the size is really small, i want to ate that again..
and it's worthed i think for small surprised

I think, you have to try it, in slice or full tart or small tart like this one
I hope you enjoyed the review..

Thankie XOXO
Supplementary Information:
fast, worthed, cakes
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chocolate Tart
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 01, 2014 

Celebration:  Birthday 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp120000

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Taste the Korean Food Smile Apr 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korea | Restaurant | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

Pertama kali mencoba makanan korea di SamwonHouse Express
Aku mesen dolsot bibimbap

10 menit kemudian, aga lama karena manasin bowlnya kayak hot plate gitu
dan time to taste it chopstick

ada Nasi, toge, sayur hijau, wortel, tomat, daging sapi, dan kuning telur mental

lalu aduk semua,dan tambahkan sauce

setelah dimakan, rasanya unik-unik gitu..
Kayak nasi campur, dan Rasanya manis walau sudah dikasih cabe.

Kalo kelamaan ga diaduk, bisa kering gitu nasinya, harus cepat dimakan tapi panas juga
maybe that's the style of eating korean food

Pengen nyoba lagi nanti..
see yaaa
Supplementary Information:
unique
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 30, 2014 

Celebration:  Fasting Month 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp45000

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ice mix OK Apr 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Dessert | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

tongue Sore-sore ke snowmix sama mama

nyobain pertama x es krim taiwan yang lagi heboh ini, dan ternyata biasa aja

Pertama aku pesen yang B1 isinya es krim scoop, soy bean, ubi, bubble, dan egg pudding

porsinya lumayan gede, satu buat berdua

Setelah beberapa menit menunggu, dan akhirnya datanglah

awalnya bingung makannya gimana, harus di aduk atau makan satu-satu
atao comot sana comot sini. hehehee

setelah mencoba satu-satu ,es krim scoopnya ga creamy dan seperti es krim yang sudah lama soalnya agak crystalized gitu dan rasanya hambar

soy bean, aga keras ya
ubinya enak bangetttt...
bubblenya as usual
egg pudding nyaa lumayan enak tapi aga manis dan aga amis
#namanya juga egg

Rasanya gak terpadu padan dengan baik
#sensitive tongue

Mama bilang, enakan es campur daripada es taiwan
hihihi

Akhirnya aku abisin deh smua, dengan cara mencampur semua adukan dan abiss dehh

oo ya, pake CL card discount 15 persen,
Tapi sama aja ya, masih ga worthed

sekiann, my revieww
lol
Supplementary Information:
biasa aja
 
Table Wait Time: 8 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 28, 2014 

Celebration:  Mother's Day 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30000(Night Snack)

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cold and Watery OK Apr 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Es Krim/Yogurt | Halal

Sudah aga lama pergi ke dairy queennnyaa Mall Puri, baru ngepost...
Jadi, aku nyobain es krim blizzard ini dari beli voucher lol

mesen yang strawberry dan oreo
Setelah nunggu, dan 5 menit kemudian

orang kasirnya balikin es krim nya dan ga tumpahh...
lalu, setelah mencobaa

rasanya enak sihh, enakan rasa strawberry nya,
oreo terasa lebih manis, kalao strawberry nya asem' gimana gitu.
dan Berasa susu bangett

#kayak McD yang fluffy kalo ga salah

#sorry no pic

Tapi setelah itu, agak mencair dan jadi kayak susu,
harus cepet-cepet makannya.
Supplementary Information:
enak, but like drinking milk after a few minutes
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2014 

Celebration:  Fasting Month 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp40000(Night Snack)

Dining Offers: Group-buy


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0