OpenRice Index
  
Jesfrids Taste
This is Jesfrids Taste living in Tanjung Duren. I am a Singer, work in Tanjung Duren. I like to hang out in Sudirman, Tanjung Duren, Pantai Indah Kapuk. Sunda, Amerika are my favorite cuisines. I also love Lounge/Bar, Restaurant, Chocolate / Candy Shop and Bebek, Pork/Babi Guling, Es Krim/Yogurt, chocolate cake.
Member 6 First(s)
No. of Review31 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity492 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1834 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant27 My Restaurant(s)
Follow16 Following
粉絲163 Follower(s)
Jesfrids Taste  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 31 Reviews in Indonesia
Kadoya Restaurant, Green Ville  OK Jul 11, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Ramen | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

July 10th 2015, I came at the
Open Rice Indonesia Gathering (finally, it’s been months I didn’t join them)! I was so excited because it’s located at Kadoya Restaurant in West Jakarta and they served healthy Japanese food. I think it’s good because I was on diet at that time.

 
There was also a live cooking demo about how to makesushi. I always want to learn about it, so it was great. Their chef is Indonesian but very talented. He got a lot of experiences in Japanese culinary industry especially Ramen and Sushi.

 
This one is Salmon Aburi Roll (56K). If I would like to compare with the other Japanese restaurants, this could be my favorite. I think it wasn’t too dry and the salmon was also perfectly cooked.

 
People might know that Kadoya Restaurant is a Japanese resto that only served Sushi and Sashimi but they’re wrong. Kadoya serves Ramen as well and The favorite one is their Hokai Ramen(53K)! Actually, it is a bowl of miso ramen with salmon, potato, and seaweed. By the way, it was delicious.

 
If you are a big fan of spicy food, maybe you should try their Kaisen Ramen(51K). It was a bit salty, maybe becauseof the prawn was too strong but I think it’s worth a try.

 
The last menu that I tried was the Mini Chirashi Sushi (60K/Each). I think the portion was too small and also quite expensive for sushi. It was tasteless too! Sorry to say.

If you guys are looking for cozy and nice place to hang out and have a quality
time with your friends or family, this place could be the one that you should
visit. They served all of the Japanese authentic food like Sushi, Sashimi,
Ramen, side dish like Gyoza and chicken karaage, and even Bento.

Kadoya Restaurant

Jl. Ratu Kemuning, Blok BL
No. 1, Green Ville – West Jakarta
Phone : (021) 2920 0771
Instagram : @kadoya_restaurant

Supplementary Information:
delicious hokai ramen
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2015 

Celebration:  Anniversary 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Lunch)

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Eropa | Kafe | Burger | Dessert | Pancakes / Waffle / Crepes | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

1/31/2015 i went to Plaza Indonesia to attend a gathering by Open Rice. It's been a long time, i didn't come to their gathering since two months ago.

Well, Dill Gourmet Cafe is located at Plaza Indonesia on B floor. The cafe isn't big but it's still very cozy and warm.

 
I was so thirsty at that time and i had no idea what to drink, and then the waitress said their cold-pressed juice is one of people's favorite drink. You can choose your own flavour!!

 
Bottled Cold-Pressed Juices 35K

 
It was always fun to catch up with all the foodies and food bloggers. Thats the reason why i love to be a food blogger. I got a chance to meet new friends smile

 
Dill's Chef Salad with Cochujang Dressing 55K

This salad is such a good appetizer, its just a lil bit spicy but overall it's delicious. Love the colour as well!

 
Nasi Goreng Maranggi 60K
This one is my favourite! I love their lamb satay and it was perfectly cooked. I'd love to come back and try this again smile

 
Three Treasure Noodle Soup 65K

Love the texture of their noodle but i think it's a lil bit salty but it's worth it for 65K, because it's a very big big portion!

 
Miso Gindara with Potato Puree 95K
1st, i love the garnish but it's just too overcooked for the vegetables. Their potato puree is delicious! I love their gindara too, it's well done smile

 
On the table : Banana Nutella Cake, Island Cake, and Coffee Pistachio Cake 50K
No bad comments for the cakes, my favourite one is Banana Nutella Cake. I think all of these cakes are worth a try!

 
Black Diamond Waffle 48K
Im a big fan of chocolate ice cream, and this is such a good combination. Love the roasted banana too, its superb!

 
Those breads look so tempting! You can choose which one is your favourite and then just take away.

Address:

Dill Gourmet Cafe
Plaza Indonesia LB F43
Jl MH Thamrin Kav 28-30
Jakarta
Phone: (+6221) 29924512
 
Recommended Dish(es):  delicious banana nutella cake
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 31, 2015 

Celebration:  Anniversary 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Lunch)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wonderful Dish by UNION DELI Smile Dec 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Roti & Kue

I was so happy to hear that Union group had opened another outlet at Grand Indonesia.
Yes, it's Union Deli which is their mini cafe. Im such a loyal customer of Union, i love the food and the good service as well.
Its located in Central Deparment Store, East Mall of Grand Indonesia.

 
The place is not as big as their other outlet at Plaza Senayan, but it's still very warm and cozy. I just love their decoration as well. It's kinda vintage and well decorated.

 
I love the red couch and those lovely flowers. It creates such a very wonderful atmosphere!
I decided to come here in the morning on weekday, because it is not as crowded as weekend. People are very excited and curius about Union Deli because it's still new. They also serve some of their newest signature dishes.

 
Another advantage when you come here in the morning is you can choose your favorite spot by yourself. I think it's kinda important, especially if we want to take such a good photo.
I love the candle by the way, it's beautiful.

 
Jasmine Tea (30K)
I think this jasmine tea was a perfect choice, i always love to have a cup of tea before start my daily activity. We also could manage the sweetness of our tea as well at Union Deli, the waitress will give us some sugar when they served the tea.

 
Red Velvet Pie (50K)
Actually, im a type of person who loves dessert and this red velvet pie was delicious. I love the texture and the sweetness level of it. The cream cheese was good too, it was absolutely made well.
I can eat this like every single day!

 
You can see in the front of Union Deli is the patisserie area, you just have to order and enjoy. Those breads look so tempting and im sure it tastes really good.
This place is very recommended for those who want to have a quality time with friends or even family.

Union Deli
Central Department Store, Ground Floor
Grand Indonesia Shopping Town
Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1
Jakarta
Ph. +6221 23580476
Opening Hours: 10am - 10pm
Supplementary Information:
delicious red velvet pie
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 29, 2014 

Celebration:  Anniversary 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Breakfast)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Quality time with Open Ricers OK Dec 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

OpenRice Gathering is always fun and exciting smile
Well, last friday they chose Markas. This place is located in Tanjung Duren, West Jakarta. It's easy to find!

 
This is exactly what foodies do before eat. It takes more than 20minutes to get a perfect shot. I think it's normal LOL

 
I was so hungry at that time, so i decided to eat more than anyone else haha
This place served western and asian food. Starting from 30K - 60K, it's quite cheap.
The atmosphere was good and comfy and It wasn't too crowded.

 
On the table : Chicken Parma, Pizza Quatro, Chrunchy Dragon Ball, Nutella Cheese French Toast, and Spicy Ramen.
My favorite one was Chicken Parma, it was creamy and delicious. The chicken was perfectly cooked as well.
For their spicy ramen, it was not as spicy as i expected.

 
This Pane Nero was delicious and very unique, it was my 1st time to try this kinda menu but i think this one is very recommended!

Thanks to Markas for these lovely dishes, I'd love to come back again!
Supplementary Information:
cozy place to date and quality time with besties
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pane Nero
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 05, 2014 

Celebration:  Anniversary 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Dinner)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Dessert | Bubble Tea / Jus | Halal

1st, i'd like to say thank you to BlackBall Indonesia to invite me in their event.

It was fun and very mouth watering, because i got a chance to eat a lot of new desserts!

BlackBall celebrated the lauching of their newest menu at Patio (Tribecca Park) in West Jakarta.

I attended this event with some of the members of my group (GWStarving).

 
BlackBall served us these delicious siew may for appetizers. Im not a big fan of chinese food, but these were delicious! The prawn was perfectly cooked as well.

 
These are Taiwan Cold Noodle, Panda Cupcakes, Qffle with Beef Floss and Nayo (mayonnaise) and bubble tea smile

I have to admit that their taiwan cold noodle was delicious and i'd love to come back and try it again! So addicted!!

 
Another menu that i absolutely love is their Panda Snow Ice, I love all of the combination between redbean, mochi, bubble, and oreo! I think it's very unique but still one of my faves.

 
I was soooooo happy to meet the other famous food bloggers like MyFunFoodDiary, Alba from WeTheFoodies, and also Lucky and Alex! It was nice to know all of them. They're so nice and very humble! Thanks to my group (GWStarving) as well.

Supplementary Information:
delicious taiwan cold noodle!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  taiwan cold noodle
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2014 

Celebration:  Fasting Month 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp70000(Tea)

Dining Offers: Credit Card Offers


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0