OpenRice Index
  
Soompeat
This is Soompeat . Chinese, Jepang are my favorite cuisines. I also love Lounge/Bar, Restaurant, Kedai Kopi & Teh and Bubble Tea / Jus, Steak & Grills, Dessert.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review52 Review(s)
編輯推介數目49 Editor's Choice
Recommended5 Recommended
Popularity1202 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos224 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant51 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲219 Follower(s)
Soompeat  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 52 Reviews in Indonesia
Shirokuma by Soompeat.com Smile Jul 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dessert | Halal

Pantai Indah Kapuk can be considered as one of the popular dining spots in Jakarta Utara, there are huge numbers of restaurant there, and I have to say the restaurant turnover is quite high here, because I often see new restaurants opening their outlet here while other restaurants closing theirs. If the restaurant doesn't have any competitive advantage(s), it might be hard to survive. (yes, businesses nowadays are like that, right?)

 

Let's move on to the food!

Matcha Soft Cream (IDR 15k)

 
There are 2 versions of their matcha soft cream, you can choose whether you want it to be served with cone or cup. Of course, I chose it to be served with cone. (I really love ice cream with cone!) The matcha soft ice cream was light and soft and I super love the cone! It was crunchy and moreish, I wouldn't mind to eat more cone!

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Matcha Soft Cream
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp40000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan

 
Drinking coffee might become a habit for some people, I have seen many people who love coffee so much that they drink it everyday or maybe twice a day. (or more than that) Coffee shop could be a perfect destination for all coffee lovers to hang out while drinking their favorite coffee. W

Green Tea Latte (IDR 33k)The green tea latte I ordered came with bear latte art. (you can also request specific latte art for your coffee) I felt guilty when I'm about to drink this green tea latte, because I have to ruin the uber cute bear latte art. Nevertheless, the green tea latte was delicious and nice, the green tea flavor was quite strong and I prefer to drink the green tea latte as it is without any condiments.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Green Tea Latte
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp80000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wokhei by Soompeat.blogspot.com Smile Jul 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

 
They have indoor seating area and outdoor seating area, I opted for the outdoor seating area for the sake of better lighting and great scenery. It was not really crowded that day, I reckon only 1-2 tables were occupied, but more people were coming after I sat down (I guess I bring good luck for the restaurant, lol!)Let's move on to the food!

Prawn Dumpling (IDR 20k)

 
Prawn dumpling is the must-have menu for me when I go to Chinese restaurant (especially because it's nicely fried!) It was served alongside with mayonnaise sauce. It was crispy, warm and tasted even better with the mayonnaise sauce. I wished they give more mayonnaise sauce though.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prawn Dumpling
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 29, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp55000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lobbyn by soompeat.blogspot.com OK Jul 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multinasional | Hotel Restaurant

 
Lobbyn Kitchen & Bar is a restaurant that is located in Fave Hotel Kemang and also served as the hotel banquet. The restaurant has 2 kinds of dining area, the first one is indoor area which is located on the 1st floor and the second one is rooftop area which is located on the 7th floor. I opted for the rooftop area because the indoor area is just common and too mainstream for me.

Watermelon Slush (IDR 30k)
Yes, it tasted like a normal watermelon juice as well, I clearly saw they put this menu under mocktail section, so I expected this will be different than normal watermelon juice. It's pretty disappointing, but it's a nice and refreshing drink though.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 28, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp90000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korea | Meksiko | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

 
MOJO Kitchen & Bar can be easily found because it is located near the intersection, the parking lot is pretty small, I reckon they can only accommodate around 3-4 cars, but they have valet service, so you don't have to worry.

Without further ado, let's talk about the food!
Creamy Vegetable Chipotle Pasta (IDR 58k)

 
The creamy vegetable chipotle pasta consists of spaghettini pasta, mushrooms, zucchini and eggplant drenched with delicious chipotle lemon cream sauce. I love it because it was sweet, salty and sour in a good way. I have to say that the taste was pretty new for me, I never tasted pasta like this before. Nevertheless, I love the uniqueness of this pasta!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Creamy Vegetable Chipotle Pasta
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0