OpenRice Index
  
ChinChan
This is ChinChan living in Sunter. I am a Marketing Executive, work in Kelapa Gading. I like to hang out in Kelapa Gading, Mangga Dua, Sunter. Padang, Chinese, Jepang, apaajabole are my favorite cuisines. I also love Kafe, Restaurant, Street Foods, apaajabole and Seafood, Sushi, Bakmi/Kwetiau, apaajabole.
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity48 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲17 Follower(s)
ChinChan  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Indonesia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Itali | Pizza & Pasta | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Saya mengunjungi sebuah restaurant pasta yang sudah tak asing lagi di Grand Indonesia. Restaurant yang eye catching dengan design unik ini menarik perhatian para pengunjung yang terkesima bukan hanya dengan design interiornya namun juga dengan rasa nya. Apa lagi kalau bukan Pasta De Waraku yang berada di lantai 3 Garden District.

Karena belum pernah mencicipi pizza di restaurant pasta (yang mungkin terdengar agak aneh, makan pizza di tempat pasta), maka kami memutuskan untuk memesan porsi yang kecil saja hanya untuk sekedar "membasahi tenggorokan", begitu istilah kami. Bacon and Egg Pizza menjadi kesepakatan akhir dalam pemungutan suara sore itu
Bacon and Egg Pizza IDR 58

Bacon and Egg Pizza IDR 58

 
Beberapa menit kemudian pizza kami datang, dan ternyata ukuran small nya benar-benar small sampai-sampai kami harus membaginya lagi menjadi beberapa bagian kecil, padahal porsinya saja sudah kecil dengan 4 slice dan diameter pizza kurang lebih 20cm.

Tampilan pizza yang menggiurkan, dengan taburan smoked beef slice dan irisan tipis telur di atasnya lalu diselimuti dengan lumuran mayonaise, dan permukaan pizza yang tipis terlihat garing ketika digigit seolah menghipnotis kami untuk memaafkan ukuran pizza yang kecil itu.
Rasanya enak, namun karena porsi yang terlalu kecil kami jadi tak bisa menikmati sepenuhnya, mungkin untuk kunjungan selanjutnya kami akan mencoba menu pizza lain namun dengan porsi yang lebih manusiawi.

After all the pizza was great but the price is a bit high. Kami menghabiskan IDR 58,000 untuk 4 potong small size pizza tersebut. bowl


 
Recommended Dish(es):  pasta,pizza
 
Date of Visit: Jul 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dear Pork...  Smile Sep 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steak & Grills | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Still remember the day that i put this AWESOME meat in my mouth!...

So, when i nagged to my man that i want to eat something delicious, he decided to bring me to this restaurant. To be honest, i've never been there before, so when i first saw this place, it made me wanna fly to Bali right way. The design and the interior is so Balinese, with a traditional umbrella and check board fabric pattern hanging there to welcome us.

Soon he ordered us the famous pork steak, at first i want to ordered 2 portions, but he said one is enough. The sweet thing is while we waiting, they gave us a welcome drink, a syrup with fruits and Bali flower on top. lol

So..... the steak came and it surprised me. The portion was enough for 2 people, maybe 3 if you're on diet (but if you're on diet no eat pork laaaaaaaaaaa...)
Once i put the first bite in my mouth, maybe its sound hyperbolic but i did fly to heaven.. soooo delicious, the meat was so moist, and the sauce was strong enough to make you forget about your problems (for a while)
Pork Steak

Pork Steak

 
I will comeback for my second round, but not once in a month shocked
The price is about IDR 99,000 and it really worth it
Good Job Nuri's
 
Recommended Dish(es):  pork belly steak
 
Date of Visit: Jun 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp99000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

This is a late post,but worth to write smile

Let's say maybe i have a lucky charm, one day when me and friends visited Grand Indonesia, we heard about the new Japanese Restaurant which newly opened under Ismaya Group, so we decided to check out the place. After a quite walk, we discovered the place once was Mr. Curry's, "Welcome to Tokyo Belly" said a man to us, we recognized him as the restaurant manager.
Welcome To Tokyo Belly

Welcome To Tokyo Belly

 
We decided to ask a few question first before order, because we didn't know the popular dish there. Some of my friends decided to go with Ramen, while I'm taking Salmon Omurice. Its not so long until the food came, the appearance of the food was beautiful, also the smell. My Omurice came with salad, and the portion was not too much, it really fit my belly tongue
The Salmon was fresh and the egg really smells good. Warm rice with a little creamy soup and fresh salmon really satisfied me.
Salmon Omurice

Salmon Omurice

 
When we called for the bill, the manager came to us and bring a FREE Red Velvet Slice for the dessert. He said that its a complimentary because of the Opening. Really the services are just great! The Red Velvet itself was delicious, the cream cheese is not too much, yet not too sweet. Its just perfect (maybe because its free too tongue)
The Red Velvet

The Red Velvet

 
After all we're really satisfied of the food and services, thank you Tokyo Belly.. Will be back soon!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  salmon omurice,ramen,red velvet
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mie Tarik Laiker Rica Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

When my bosses came to Jakarta, we eventually had some night for chill. This time we went to Grand Indonesia for looking a quite cool stuff and of course the-tempting-opposite-sex if you know what i mean.. hahahaha

So after a bit walk we decided to bring our bosses to taste Indonesian Noodles, and also we want to prove to them that we actually have a delicious traditional taste. We brought them to Mie Tarik Laiker and ordered mostly all of the variants. But the one that i recommended is Mie Tarik Rica.

With the medium size noodles and original Rica-Rica Sauce i guarantee this is the best spicy Indonesian noodle taste. When they taste it, they said it was very spicy yet very delicious, but because they can't take the spicy taste, they gave up sad
Mie Tarik Rica

Mie Tarik Rica

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mie tarik rica,mie tarik saus italy
 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Energizer Sushi Set Smile Aug 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Sushi | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Back again to Hachi Hachi Bistro at Central Park, feel blessed to come back here. So without any doubt i looked at the menu and ordered a sushi set which people always talked about. They said a fantastic sushi platter will satisfy my belly, its a Energizer Sushi Set

I was shock when the sushi came, never thought it will have a big portion and so many pieces in there. I ate my first piece and... never stop until the last. It was so delicious and perfect when i asked for a mayonnaise to accompanied the wasabi

Never thought it cost only IDR 115,000.

And i'm drooling again while posting this
Energizer Sushi Set by Hachi Hachi Bistro

Energizer Sushi Set by Hachi Hachi Bistro

 
tongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sushi
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0