OpenRice Index
  
nonatukangmakan
This is nonatukangmakan living in Pantai Indah Kapuk. I am a Student, work in Pantai Indah Kapuk. I like to hang out in Pantai Indah Kapuk, Wolter Monginsidi. Makassar, Jepang, Korea are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Kafe, Restaurant and Seafood, Sushi, Shabu Shabu, Steak.
Member 21 First(s)
No. of Review75 Review(s)
編輯推介數目21 Editor's Choice
Recommended7 Recommended
Popularity204 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos263 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲30 Follower(s)
nonatukangmakan  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 75 Reviews in Indonesia
Gak Pernah Bohong! Smile Apr 14, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Es Krim/Yogurt | Halal

Nona ke sini bareng teman-teman Nona dan kita pesen 2 scoops ice cream rasa macadamia nut dan stroberi, dan Macaron Collection (IDR 160K++) yang isinya tumpukan es krim vanilla, stroberi, juga biskuit coklat (agak susah digigit biskuitnya keras) dan garnish coklat putih yang diiringi dengan potongan buah stroberi dan raspberry yang fresh, juga 3 macaron mini. 

Perpaduan dessert ini sangat pas, ada rasa fresh dari buahnya dan jg manis dari es krimnya. Macaronnya juga sangat cocok disajikan bersama dengan yang lainnya. 

Memang rasa es krim Haagen Dazs gak pernah bohong walaupun nunggunya agak lama yah tapi tongue

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Macaron Collection, Vanilla Ice Cream, Macadamia Nut Ice Cream
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 12, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp90000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fast, Yummy, and Affordable Smile Sep 17, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korea | Stand / Kios

Cup Bop, which means rice and bowl inKorean, is a U.S. based Korean rice bowl specialists who recently stepped intothe Indonesian market, more specifically in Living World and GandariaCity.  Their first outlet in Indonesiathat is located at Living World has gathered a long queue almost every day. ButI bet there are less of you now (as in at the time of writing) who knows aboutthe brand’s new outlet at Gandaria City. 

You are allowed to choose the sauce betweenlevel 1 to 10, with one being the mildest and ten being super hot and spicy. Asmy tongue is very weak in handling heat and chili, I opted for Level 1 B-Bop(IDR 40K++), which showcased some tender and savoury beef slices, and some japchae on top of a layer of steamed rice, drizzled with a generous sprinkle oftangy lime mayo and sweet, tasty bulgogi sauce, and sesame seeds. I think thesauce helped to bring the entire dish to the next level, but the jap chae(although it was enjoyable) was a little distracting. It would be better toserve more slices of beef instead.

We were also given the opportunity to trythe Man Doo (IDR 10K++).

I like the crunchiness of the skin, thesavoury minced meat, and most importantly the sweet, brown, savoury sauce. 

Other Menu that I didn’t try:

Toc-Toc Bop - Korean Soy Fried Chicken OverRice (IDR 31K++)

Chi-Chi Bop - Korean Chili Fried ChickenOver Rice (IDR 31K++)

Kko Kko Bop - Korean BBQ Chicken Over Rice(IDR 31K++)

Doochi Bop - Tofu & Kimchi Stir FryOver Rice (IDR 29K++)

Noodle Bop - Korean Style Noodle Over Rice(IDR 29K++)

Well, Cup Bop is a good small place to dineat whenever you are craving for some enjoyable Korean food at relativelyaffordable price and at fast service. The menu may be small and refined, butit’s always about quality not quantity. Also, there is a combo option, whichallows you to enjoy any two toppings that you like. 

 *Nona Tukang Makan dined as a guest of Cup Bop. However, the opinion stated is strictly hers.                                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  B-Bop
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp55000(Lunch)

Dining Offers: Tasting Event


Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Not Too Bad ! OK Sep 06, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dessert | Halal

Watched a Korean drama the other night that
made me crave for some taste bud pleasing Korean street food. Coincidentally, Ineeded to accompany my sister to buy some stuff in Ikea, so I figured out whynot try some Korean food in Serpong. 
Let's Eat!

Let's Eat!

 
After browsing on Google, I found a good
rated Korean place called Patbingsoo. Little did I know that the place isdesigned after the South Korean Subway, which I think is pretty adorable.  
Station Board!

Station Board!

 
Subway

Subway

 
Both of us were seated at the back, so it
was little hard to distract the staffs. Minus point for this!

We opted for the Cheese Kimchi Fried Rice
(IDR 38K++), the Tteokochi (IDR 42.8K++), and Chungmuro Patbingsoo (IDR 35K++)to share. 

 
The fried rice was much better thanexpected. Although the egg was not eggcellent (I prefer runnier yolk!) and theamount of cheese was insufficient, the rice texture was just fine, and thelittle spicy, savoury kick from the kimchi was enough to please my taste bud. 

 
Meanwhile, the tteokochi was satisfyinglychewy, sweet and a little fiery, but not crunchy enough. Moreover, the rawpaprika was a huge bummer.

 
Thank God, the Chungmuro Patbingsoo wasBOMB! Worth every penny when you need a cooling aspect in your life. The lightsweet flavour was what we were looking for. Reminder though, I might be alittle biased because I am a huge sucker for everything green tea and red beanor this thing was truly lip smacking. 

For the drinks, my sister opted for thePeach Collagen Tea (IDR 28K++), while I decided on the Peach Beer (IDR 35K++).

 
She said the peach collagen tea tasted justlike regular tea and no peach flavour was detected. But, it turned out that thepeach extract was hidden on the bottom of the glass. Strange though, shestirred the tea a few times and still the peach flavour stuck on the bottom.

 
The Peach Beer didn’t taste like beer atall. I would believe them if they said it was a regular peach juice. It wassafely drinkable. 

The food was not too bad, but I think someimprovements wouldn’t hurt, right? On the other hand, I prefer to visit theirnearer branches rather than go all the way to Serpong. 

*NonaTukangMakan was not invited or paid byany individual or business to write this review. The opinion stated is strictlyhers.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chungmuro Patbingsoo, Cheese Kimchi Fried Rice
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cool Place To Hang Out At Smile Sep 02, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh

Planned to visit the café with my sister
and try the cute looking cakes, but when we got there we couldn’t find any ofthe cute cakes left, so we ended up opted for the Hot Chocolate (IDR 40K++),and GILA (IDR 50K++). 

The Hot Chocolate was toothsome. It hadthis gentle bittersweet touch that wouldn’t cause you to suffer from sugarhigh. 

 
The Gila, on the other hand, was myfavourite. Consisting of crunchy granola, creamy, sweet vanilla ice cream, andbitter espresso, this sweet treat was a game-changer. Those tasty elementscreated this bittersweet crunch, which made my taste bud go crazy. 

 
As for the interior itself, it was well
designed, and it was a cool place to hang out at. But, the shop was not a greatplace to spend some time alone and do some readings or writings due to thenoticeable crowd. And once again I have to say that the Gila was crazy good!

*Nona Tukang Makan was not invited or paidby any individual or business to write this review. The opinion stated isstrictly hers. 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Gila
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

A Rustic Gem Smile Aug 31, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Kafe | Pizza & Pasta | Wine | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Live Music

So, I stumbled upon this gem after a round
of seriously devastating indomie from a place that I don’t even want tomention.

I love how the restaurant was decoratedwith quite a number of rustic bird cages, which I guess it was done to furtheremphasise the name of the restaurant (Birdcage Parc).

For the late lunch (Yup, the previous mealwas pretty offensive to my taste bud that I don’t consider it as a meal), Iopted for the Birdcage Fried Rice (IDR 79K++).

I need to talk about the seductive eggporn. It was damn sexy! The egg white was cooked perfectly, while the egg yolkwas half-runny. I thought the fried rice would be too sweet, guessing from thecolour. But, the flavouring was actually very well balanced. Not to mention theabsolutely tender and well seasoned chicken satay. Definitely will go back formore of this!

Life is half complete without dessert, so Idecided to go for the Strawberry Mille Feuille (IDR 46K++).

Powered by a strong caramel flavour and acouple of fresh, tangy strawberry cuts, interrupted by the not so perfect puffpastry. On the plus side, the crunchy nuts under (or were they inside?) the icecream were texturally addictive.

You should never judge a book by its coverlike you should never judge a restaurant by the number of people visiting. Iwas a little sceptical about this restaurant, but it ended up blown away mymind. Surely will return for more tasty delights.

*Nona Tukang Makan was not invited or paidby any individual or business to write this review. The opinion stated isstrictly hers.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Birdcage Fried Rice
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 23, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0