OpenRice Index
  
FPP
This is FPP living in Jelambar. I am a Tax & Accounting Consultant, work in Tomang. Chinese, Jepang, Itali, All that not to spicy are my favorite cuisines. I also love Street Foods, Stand / Kios, Restaurant, All place that could make you comfortable when you eat & drinks and Bakmi/Kwetiau, Steak & Grills, Dim Sum, Almost all food include extreme one :D.
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review4 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity33 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant4 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲4 Follower(s)
FPP  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Indonesia
Mie - Grogol - Dempo Smile Nov 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Palembang | Stand / Kios | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Halal

Hello Noodle Lovers,

If you want to taste great noodle, you must visit this place. It's located in Muwardi Street, Grogol (Uban noodle). The place cozy enough to hang out with friends, but it's pretty hot in lunch time. This place only open from morning until afternoon.

For the noodle taste is sweet, and you could also add lime into your noodle if you prefer additional sour taste. I can't really describe with a word for combination of their sweet & sour noodle, but what I could say it's yummy tongue . They have 2 kind of meat (pork & chicken) both served minced. The pork meat cooked with soy sauce, and the chicken just plain white. Both of the meat serve with the noodle & they taste sweet.

For the pricing is quite cheap, arround USD 2 - 3, but if you don't enough with the standard portion, you can upsize to Jumbo size, but it will cost you an extra dollars lol
 
Date of Visit: Oct 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chinese food - Jelambar - A Hwa Smile Nov 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kumpul Keluarga

Hello all Chinese food lovers,

If you are fancy of Good Chinese food then you come to the right place. A Hwa is located at Duta Mas, Jelambar. They have a really big place, is about 3 floors and could accommodate about more than 400 peoples.
But please be noted, if you come here when dinner time maybe you will be queued for a table about less than an hour (For Chinese new year eve you must reserve it first at least 1 week in advance).

Now let's get to the menu i had tasted.

bowl Bawal Bintang 2 Rasa. (Mix flavored Silver Pompano fish)
A fish splited into 2, one half the cook it with the combination of sweet and sour taste that could make your saliva drooling, and the other half they cooked it with the combination of salty & spicy taste.
(For the note, you can choose any kind of fish that available to cook this kind of dishes).

bowl Babi Panggang (Roast pork)
For me this kind of dish always delicious, but you can also find the same taste outside. So what i could say this a common dish that always taste great mad

bowl Chasio / Char Siu Garing Madu (Honey barbecue pork)
Another my favorite pork dish, the taste was sweet and crunchy. Some of the part have a lot of fat in it and some almost no fat at all. You can also find this dish almost everywhere, but you should try it once at least. (careful, it might be addicted tongue)

bowl Lindung Cah Fumak (Eel dishes)
The concept of this dish is to provide you the taste of dry fried eel combine with vegetable (fumak) and stir-fry it with Chinese wine. For the taste is kinda sweet and crunchy also have an unique aroma.

bowl Ayam Semboi (Kiamboy Chicken)
As the menu said Kiamboy Chicken, that's mean the taste of this chicken dish is sweet, sour, and salty. That mixed flavor really make me drooling, how about you? tongue

bowl Bakmi ulang tahun (Birthday Noodle)
Is a tradition in a Chinese peoples that in their birthday days, they must have at least a noodle to eat that represent a longevity. It's an ordinary fried noodle with some quail eegs on it.

Actually I often came here to had a dinner with my families, so I have so many favorite dishes.
About the price it's really varied, depend on what you have.
But for me if for 2 people, I spent around USD 13 - 25 in total, and for 6 people around USD 70 - 120.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mie - Grogol - Acing OK Nov 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stand / Kios | Bakmi/Kwetiau

Hello Noodle lovers,

If you really like chicken noodles you should visit this place. Acing located in Susilo street, Grogol (Near big grogol Mosque & BCA Bank). The place were small and they use old furniture.

The noodle were good but i must warn you first, their noodle use plenty of MSG. For the chicken, they serve it separately and the meat were tender enough.

For the price is quite cheap, around USD 1,5 - 3 depending on what you eat.

Here's the preview below lol (taken from other source)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Nov 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mie - Grogol - Uban Smile Nov 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Halal

Hello Noodle Lovers,

If you are chicken noodle lovers, you must visit this place. It's located in Muwardi Street, Grogol (Just next to Palembang Dempo Noodle AHOK). They just finished their place renovation, so it's still tidy & bigger now.

For the noodle taste kinda sweet, but it's tasty mad. They have 2 kind of noodles serving, Yamin (Sweeter that usual noodle) or regular noodle. And also you can choose what 2 kind of chicken meat serving you want to have, mince (sweet with soy sauce seasoning) or shredded.

For the pricing is quite cheap, arround USD 2 - 3, but if you don't enough with the standard portion, you can upsize for an additional USD 0,6 (Jumbo size).

You can see the preview (taken from another source)

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0