OpenRice Index
  
quinnyov
This is quinnyov living in Pasar Minggu. I am a Finance Staff, work in Pancoran. I like to hang out in Grogol, Sunter, Senopati. Korea, Barat are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Chocolate / Candy Shop, Hotel Restaurant and Dessert, Pizza & Pasta, Bakmi/Kwetiau.
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review12 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity214 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos30 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant12 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲32 Follower(s)
quinnyov  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 12 Reviews in Indonesia
Money-Saver Steak OK Nov 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Steak & Grills | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Feel like having steak with low budget? Holy cow is your answer!

Steak disini cuku murah dengan varian rasa yang cukup banyak dan rasanya pun worth the penny.
Hanya saja tempanya cukup panas, mungkin karena padat dan kurang sirkulasi udara dari dapur.

Ini steak yang gw makan.
Prime Tenderlion

Prime Tenderlion

 
Prime Tenderloin. Medium Rare.
Kita bisa memilih menggunakan Fries atau Mashed Potatoes
Sayur pun bisa dipilih. Kali ini, gw milih fries dan buncis.

Keep your expectations equals to your budget and you will be able to enjoy it. smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prime Tenderloin
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Red Velvet Indeed!  OK Nov 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multinasional | Lounge/Bar | Kencan / Berpasangan | Hang Out

Finally! I get to come to this restaurant after the Red-Velvet HYPE was toned down.

Gw dan temen2 udah me-reservasi restaurant tersebut sehari yang lalu dan tetap saja kita masuk waiting list.
Wierd, yeah! Semakin penasaran pula gw, karena walau demam Red Velvet sudah mereda, tempat ini masih saja ramai di kunjungi. Terlihat pula orang-orang dari berbagai negara memenuhi tempat ini.

My first impression is that this might me good! maybe superb good!
Then come the foods!

For appetizer we ordered NACHOS. No meat I believe as I couldn't find or taste it.
Nachos

Nachos

 
Nacos nya enak, the chips are crunchy, the cheese is generously poured, and the sauce has enough flavoring.
Club Sandwich

Club Sandwich

 
Ini pesenan temen ku, club sandwich. The size is BIG with an additional mash potato (or fries if you want to)
Creamless Carbonara

Creamless Carbonara

 
This one is mine. I regret ordering it. The creamless carbonara is literally creamless. Bit too dry for my taste and the beef salami make it worse. sad
RED VELVET CAKE!

RED VELVET CAKE!

 
The best part! the deserts! Setelah mencoba red velvet disini, then I know why people labelled it as best in town!
It really taste heavenly! the nuts literally make me nuts! Ukuran nya besar, so gw saranin sharing sama temen2.

I will definitely re-visit! I really enjoy their red velvet cake tongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Red Velvet Cake
 
Date of Visit: Nov 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp200000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Overestimate?  OK Nov 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Kitchenette another restaurant by Ismaya. Sesuai dengan brand image dan pamor Ismaya group yang sudah terkenal, saya dan teman-teman memutuskan untuk menjajal resturant ini. I personally like the food but my friends said otherwise.

Menurut mereka the food is average and overpriced. For me I think it is quite OK. Berhubung tempat, pelayanan, dan prestige dari restoran tersebut juga kita beli bersama dengan makanannya.

The food that I ordered is:

*Mamamia Burger
MAMAMIA BURGER (Rp 80,000  )

MAMAMIA BURGER (Rp 80,000 )

 
My order! I have been craving for burger for days until I had this to satisfy it. it is good the meat is medium well (as I like them to be) lembut dan pas. The sunny side up is good and the fries is crunchy too much for me tho.. The price is Rp 80,000++ I cannot remember the exact number.

*Cappuccino
Cappuccino (?)

Cappuccino (?)

 
This is what my friends order. I love the art latte! I think they try to draw K (for Kitchenette) but end up drawing 大 (for BIG) shocked

*Gua (??) tongue
Gua (??)

Gua (??)

 
My apologies. Gw lupa namanya. Berhubung its my first time knowing the name dan ini pesenan temenku. Bentuknya seperti crepes/canai dengan isian daging dan chips diatasnya.

Overall, the place is OK. Not for pasta tho. lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mamamia Burger
 
Date of Visit: Nov 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Roti & Kue | Dessert | Halal

==> Berhubung tempat ini lagi happening banget
==> Gw pengen KEPOin gimana rasanya kue kue lucu di tempat ini,
==> Decor tempat yang unik
==> +++ Checkin temen2 dari social media..

gw dan temen2 akhirnya datang dan nyicipin.

Kue-kuenya emang super lucu dan imut dan sesuai dengan foto diwebsitenya!
Decorative Jars

Decorative Jars

 
Decorative Vintage Stuff

Decorative Vintage Stuff

 
Waktu datang pukul 13:00 ternyata Colette & Lola udah rame banget dan akhirnya kita pun masuk waiting list. But, we use the opportunities to take pictures tongue

Kira-kira 15 menit kemudian kita pun mendapat meja di tengah, setelah memesan cake dan kopi dengan mas mas disana, kita pun duduk2 sambil nungguin cakenya datang.. dan ketika itu, customer yang duduk di pinggir (dekat tempat decorative check-out! AWWW.. what a luck! The cakes were being served but the waitress gladly moved it for us to the corner table lol *good service!*

* RAINBOW
Rainbow

Rainbow

 
Ini pesenan temenku, rasanya biasa aja sih, cuma tampilannya berwarna-warni. I am not recommending this if you are looking for something unique

* LADY GREY
Lady Grey

Lady Grey

 
Katanya ada campuran teh (earl grey) dalam pembuatan cake ini, namun rasanya tidak terlalu kentara. So far so good. It's my order anyway but if I got another chance, I will order another one =P

*Between Love and Hate
Between Love and Hate

Between Love and Hate

 
I like this one. Taste fresh, sour, and sweet at the same time. Pemilihan nama nya pun unik.

*Hazel Nut Craker
Hazel Nut Craker

Hazel Nut Craker

 
This is also one of the ordinary. Taste like simple tiramisu.

*Bittersweet Love
Bittersweet Love

Bittersweet Love

 
Love this one the best! its taste exactly as the name implies, bittersweet.

Overall, worth coming..
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bittersweet Love,Between Love and Hate
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp70000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breakfast! Smile Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bakmi/Kwetiau | Pemandangan Kota | Kumpul Keluarga

Sampai dengan akhir tahun ini, ada diskon 20% untuk opening restauran din tai fung lotte shopping avenue.

Melihat papan didepan, saya pun melangkah masuk. Tempat masih sepi karena waktu baru menunjukan pukul 10.30
Pelayanan sangat ramah ketika masuk, saya minta dicarikan charger dan pelayan nya langsung mencari2 meja dengan charger bahkan menawarkan untuk menitipkan di kasir.

Ketika saya sudah duduk, pelayan lain langsung membawakan tempat untuk meletakkan tas dan membawakan menu. Entah kesambet apa hari itu, saya pengen banget makan bubur sapi. Namun untuk menu bubur, hanya tersedia hari minggu, sabtu, dan libur. Berhubung bertepatan dengan natal, mbak pelayan pun langsung menanyakan apa bubur sudah siap ke dapur dan segera kembali pada saya. Selain memesan bubur, saya juga memesan wanton pedas. Sayang kedua makanan tidak saya foto saking laparnya.

Untuk minuman, saya sebenarnya ingin memesan kopi, sayang untuk line kopi masih kosong semua.

Rasa makanan enak dan pelayanan bagus. Saya bahkan mendapat voucher ketika membayar. I will definitely come back!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bubur Sapi
 
Date of Visit: Dec 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100000(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0