OpenRice Index
  
Naldt
This is Naldt living in Depok. I am a Social media, work in Senayan. I like to hang out in Jakarta Selatan. Padang, Jepang, Multinasional are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Fast Food, Street Foods and Ramen, Bakmi/Kwetiau, Sate.
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review4 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity22 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos38 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant8 My Restaurant(s)
Follow4 Following
粉絲26 Follower(s)
Naldt  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Indonesia
A superb beef teriyaki Smile Sep 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Lounge/Bar | Ramen | Sushi | Kumpul Keluarga

I'm a fan of beef teriyaki and when me and my buddy decided to kill time during the crazy traffic at Senopati at rush hour, we pulled our car to Yellowfin to grab some food. The service was fast and the iPad menu was awesome! I quickly picked my choice to beef teriyaki and it came faster than i thought chopsticklol

The food was gone in less than 10 minutes, i wasn't really that hungry but because it was so good that it speed up and enhanced my chewing capability tongue

Will def come back for more!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beef teriyaki
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp100,000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Top notch nasi goreng buntut Smile Sep 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Itali | Lounge/Bar | Burger | Pizza & Pasta | Hang Out

I came earlier to a meeting and I had like 30 minutes before it started so I looked to fill my starvation. Few times I been to Portico but never actually eat something so I decided to try nasi goreng buntut to anticipate my next starvation at least for the next 5-6 hours and maaan! it ws so good that I finished with a brain freeze loltongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi goreng buntut
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp130,000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kopi Jantan Smile Sep 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh | Business Meeting | Kencan / Berpasangan

I was at Grand Indonesia meeting with client, as usual I was so sleepy and I know I had to have a coffee to kick start my brain off. I've had some big coffee brands, some great local coffee and nothing taste like Kopi Jantan. it was just so good that I know I finally found a coffee that really fits my taste. Not sure how to describe it but you gotta try it yourself. Guaranteed!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mie ayam
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 28, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Beef Teriyaki Smile Aug 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Lounge/Bar | Ramen | Sushi | Kumpul Keluarga

I've been a big fan of beef teriyaki and a friend of mine recommended to try one at Yellowfin. It actually more than I've expected..it was just so good that I even order one to take away. I guess I'm quite fortunate to finally hve a place to go for lunch everyday since my office is very close to Yellowfin. The ambience was comforting and the servers were fast enough to deliver my orders. Highly recommended! Def coming back for more teriyaki smile
Supplementary Information:
Satisfied
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beef teriyaki
 
Table Wait Time: 7  minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 01, 2014 

Celebration:  Anniversary 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0