OpenRice Index
  
This is yohansudarman .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity18 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos13 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant6 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
yohansudarman  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Indonesia
Slices of Beef and Bakso Smile Feb 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakso | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

This place is located in one of the shophouses along Gading Serpong.

I have been to this place several times and it never disappoints.

Yesterday (21 Feb 2014, Friday), I went there again. I ordered my usual soup combo of sliced beef with bakso and a bowl of kwetiau. I requested extra cilantro to go with the kwetiau.

As expected, the soup is delicious! Very savory and sweet. The kwetiau is smooth and fulfilling. Add some chili and cilantro and it was the perfect evening snack. However the beef yesterday was slightly tougher than normal.

The downside though, to make soup that tasty, they added a lot of MSG. So after eating it, I got thirsty for the rest of the evening.

There is another branch at Mangga Besar that I think gives off a more unique dining experience.
bakso, slices of bees, cilantro, and kwetiau.

bakso, slices of bees, cilantro, and kwetiau.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  kwetiau with bakso and sliced beef
 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp35000(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sweetness Overload Smile Feb 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Kumpul Keluarga

I have never eaten rujak quite like this. The peanut sauce made from brown sugar is sinfuly good. The amount of peanuts in it is very very generous.

You can have the option to use cashew nuts in the sauce for an additional fee.

They placed several kinds of fruits and cucumber slices on the plate. Then smothered them with a generous amount of the peanut sauce.

Usually if you eat rujak elsewhere, they will mix the fruits with the sauce, but here, they don't. Which for my preference is better.

This dish can get you addicted. Just beware of diabetes.

It is however on the pricey side.
 
Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 3  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

A very interesting restaurant. Smile Feb 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

The decor is unique. It's ancient Chinese architecture design really piqued a lot of interests from passers by.

On to the food. I had the fried beehon seafood. It came in a Chinese to-go box minus the metal handle. The beehoon was super tasty and the ingredients were fresh. Only complaint, the portion was small.

For drinks, I ordered a drink called Seven Swords. It was fabulous! Lemongrass, tapioca pearls, Nata de Coco jelly, it was a good mixture of stuffs.

My wife had the "locupan". I think it's called Silver Noodle With Black Pepper Fried Dory. Flavor wise, it was slightly lacking. The fried dory fish was good though.

I'll recommend people to give this place a try. I know I'll be coming back in the near future.

Santap yang mantap!

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Late Night Snack Yang Perfect! Smile Feb 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bebek

Nah! Dari beberapa tahun yang lalu sering denger orang bilang, kalau ke Surabaya harus cobain Nasi Bebek Tugu Pahlawan.

Pas minggu lalu ada urusan di Surabaya, saya mampir kesana di jam 9 malam. Lokasi ada di dekat Tugu Pahlawan (obvious!). Naik taxi hampir semua supir tau tuh tempat.

Pilihannya simple dan straight forward. Ada 5 item yang tertulis di papan menu kayu:
1. Paha Super
2. Paha Biasa
3. Dada
4. Protolan
5. Jeroan

Tinggal bilang ke ibunya mau yang mana. Saya pesan paha super.

Pas tuh piring diletakkan di atas meja, Dahsyat! Wangi bebek gorengnya bener2 menggiurkan! Garing kulitnya, lembut dagingnya, kalau tuh tulang bisa dimakan udah gw caplok kali.

Di tambah lagi 2 tipe sambelnya yang bikin orang kelenger tapi ketagihan. I have to say, the sambel is the champion of the dish.

Santap yang mantap!

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Paha super,nasi bebek
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Bakmi Favorit Di Mangga Dua Smile Feb 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Bakmi/Kwetiau

Kalau ke ITC Mangga Dua, pasti makan bakmi Aliang. Lokasi ada di lantai 5, paling pojok dekat JNE.

Rasanya gurih dan wanginya langsung bikin nafsu makan meningkat. Di meja juga di sediakan ampas goreng (猪油炸) yang bisa ditambahkan ke bakminya. Tapi biasa kalau datang setelah jam 1 siang, ampas gorengnya sudah habis.

Tahu fukoknya juga lumayan. Kadang saya pesan bakminya dengan tambahan tahu fukok. Warning: bisa bikin celana terasa agak ketat!

Santap yang mantap!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bakmi pangsit,Tahu fukok
 
Spending per head: Approximately Rp20000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0