OpenRice Index
  
charlotte_honey
This is charlotte_honey . I am a Business Process Dev./Corp. ControllerI like to hang out in Sudirman, Thamrin, Senayan. Jepang are my favorite cuisines. I also love Lounge/Bar, Roti & Kue and Dessert, Sushi, Wine, Paella, Spanish Tapas.
Member 4 First(s)
No. of Review10 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity957 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos37 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲32 Follower(s)
charlotte_honey  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Indonesia
Lovely Thai Food Smile Sep 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant

I'm going to do a simple short review on this beautiful place that serves good food and let the pictures do the talking

The interior is beautiful, especially the backside with middle eastern theme. It was just breathtaking.

 

 

 
The food are all very decent and tasty.

Tom Yum Gong

 
Grilled Beef Neck

 
Deep Fried Seabass with mango salad

 
Pad Thai

 
Thai desser platter (Mango and durian sticky rice and sangkaya)

 
It was one memorable night. Price wise it was rather on the expensive side, but it was worth it. They have top notch ambiance and service equal to a 5 star hotel restaurants. I would definitely come back!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  pad thai,grilled beef neck
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 5  |  
Pelayanan
 5  |  
Higienis
 5  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carnivores night out! Smile Aug 27, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Steak & Grills | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Hello readers,

This is a late review btw, but a month ago I went to Outback Steakhouse at Kuningan City with my colleagues for dinner. And we had a blast. I always love outback for their juicy steaks and awesome mashed or baked potatoes. Make sure to order those potatoes as your side. they are much better than the fries.

Price range are as follows :

Towoomba Topperd Sirloin 249 K
Half BBQ Baby back ribs 189K
Prime ribs 229K -> this one is the best!!
and you will get free freshly baked bread with your order of main course.

And for drinks we opted for the refillable ones, such as lemon tea and soft drinks. Drink cost us 30K. All prices exclusive of tax and services, so get ready for another extra 15% on your bill. All and all, I love this place, the atmosphere, the food. I would totally recommend this place! smile

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  prime ribs,baked potato
 
Date of Visit: Jul 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp250000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lovely bapao and coffee  Smile Aug 27, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh

Hello readers,

I went to this coffee shop last weekend. Don't imagine it to be a fancy coffee shop with an avant garde coffee machine. Instead this is a very traditional coffee shop that serves coffee using an old tradition coffee pot. This small shop only sells Bapao and coffees, also half boiled eggs in the morning. It is jam packed with people every morning, especially on the weekend since this is a popular place to hang out post morning workout for some people.
with price ranges from 8K for their Bapao and 7K for their coffees, I think this place is affordable which is always a plus. The food is decent and authentic.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Minced pork bao and coffee milk
 
Date of Visit: Aug 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp15000(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 3  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Cha Han!  Smile Aug 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Restaurant | Ramen | Kumpul Keluarga

A few nights ago I pay a visit to this cute little restaurant in Greenville area. I read in one of the food blog around, the Buta Cha Han in this place is particularly special. So, I went there and ordered exactly that.

The price is as listed below :
Buta Cha han : 32K -> very tasty, me likey!
Gyoza : 32 K -> Good
Ocha : 8K (refillable) -> just ok

The owner was sweet, he came to us after we finished our meal and ask about how we think of the food. And explained briefly on how he cooked the ramen differently than other ramen place. Will definitely give it a try next time smile

 
Buta Cha Han is very tasty

Buta Cha Han is very tasty

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  buta cha han
 
Date of Visit: Aug 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

A cute homey place to hang out Smile Aug 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Kedai Kopi & Teh | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan

I just got back from Koultoura Coffee earlier tonight. And boy, I like that place. It feels like a modern coffee house with a vintage look. The was pretty crowded last night. But the crew ( i believe they're the owner) are very quick to handle customer. I had the Cherry rootbeer float while my company ordered the pink lemonade. They serve breakfast, brunch, and dinner. They have quite a few selection for each section. But since I just had dinner, I only order some drinks and a cookie. There is also a cake display, I noticed they have croissant, apple turnover, muffins, and some cute butter cookies in the shape of the house characters.
There are 4 characters everywhere in that place, a rabbit, a bear, an owl, and a racoon. So adorable.

 

 

 
Koultoura, I will come back =D
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cherry rootbeer float
 
Date of Visit: Aug 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0