OpenRice Index
  
fanny_w
This is fanny_w living in Pasar Baru.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review49 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1070 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos70 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant4 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲41 Follower(s)
fanny_w  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 49 Reviews in Indonesia
healthy drink Smile Apr 16, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bubble Tea / Jus | Halal | Minuman

panas-panasan di pasar santa pastinya bikin pengen minum yg dingin dan segar..
untungnya kita ketemu sama stall Judas ini.. pertama kali liat harganya si bikin males beli ya.. haha.. 35k for 1 small bottle.. oh no, it was like the beverage in resto! 
tapi karena kemasannya unik, bentuknya jerigen mini gitu, jadilah kita coba yg rasa Tor Tor.. and i was surprised it tastes so good.. so refreshing and yummy yummy
and it's healthy drink too..
i can say that this one is not just an ordinary juice! like

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp35000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bar-na-na OK Apr 16, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Dessert

yuhuuu.. finally i tried this famous banana on my second visit to pasar santa..
letaknya susah bangett, sampe harus muter berkali-kali dan akhirnya ketemu pas udah mau pulang.. untungnya ga pake antre karena lagi ga rame.. lucky me lol
i tried their new menu Gooey Crispy Matcha, dan rasa matcha'nya sendiri agak kurang berasa si.. yang aku suka malah rasa coklat pelapis pisangnya, ga terlalu manis, enakk..

 
mungkin disini yang bikin harganya mahal itu kreatifitasnya.. simple but unique..
Who would have thought that bananas can be like ice cream?
yes, it's Bar-na-na!
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 3  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

HYDE OK Apr 16, 2015   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant

I came here about two weeks ago, and buy vouchers through online sites ..
because the food choices have been determined, so I ordered the spicy shrimp salted egg and dori matah for my boyfriend..
the taste of Spicy Shrimp Salted Egg is actually good and perfectly cooked.. but unfortunately, the rice served with the menu was very disappointing sad

 
Dori Matah served with butter rice so it was okay..

 
and finally we ordered their famous Chocolate Soil..
I was a chocolate lover but this one doesn't meet my taste..
but it's okay, people have their own preferences, right..

 
overall, i like their place and appreciate their service..
 
Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Caprese Smile Apr 16, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

dateng ke Caprese sudah agak lama , pas Valentine's day..
sengaja pilih dateng siang hari karena kalo malem udah pasti harus reservasi dulu..
pas kita dateng tempat duduk yg di sofanya penuh, tapi beruntung ga lama ada orang yang udah selesai makan.. jadi kita bisa duduk santai di sofanya.. tadinya pengen di outdoornya, tapi sayang cuaca lagi panas-panasnya..
tempatnya bagus dan nyaman.. pelayannya cepat tanggap dan bersahabat..
kita pesen Egg Benedict, Porkies Pizza dan Spaghetti Meatball.. padahal penasarannya sama Linguini Tikka Prawns, tapi sayangnya lagi out of order sad
pertama kalinya cobain egg benedict, dan ternyata enak loh.. kuning telurnya melted saat dipotong, dan bayamnya pun juga enak like cuma saya sendiri kurang suka dengan jamurnya.. rasanya agak pahit..

 
Porkies Pizza di sini juga enak.. kita pilih yg dough'nya tipis, jadi agak crunchy gitu..

 
untuk spaghetti meatball rasanya seperti pasta pada umumnya.. tapi meatballnya cukup memuaskan..

 
untuk beverage kita pesan iced lemon tea & Caprese's Punch.. so refreshing!

 
definitely the right place to create some memory with your loved one flower
 
Recommended Dish(es):  porkies pizza
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2015 

Celebration:  Valentine's Day 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 4  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

HYDE OK Apr 16, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant

I came here about two weeks ago, and buy vouchers through online sites ..
because the food choices have been determined, so I ordered the spicy shrimp salted egg and dori matah for my boyfriend..
the taste of Spicy Shrimp Salted Egg is actually good and perfectly cooked.. but unfortunately, the rice served with the menu was very disappointing sad
Dori Matah served with butter rice so it was okay..
and finally we ordered their famous Chocolate Soil..
I was a chocolate lover but this one doesn't meet my taste..
but it's okay, people have their own preferences, right..
overall, i like their place and appreciate their service smile
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp150000(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 3  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0