OpenRice Index
  
chelseajn
This is chelseajn living in Puri Indah. I work in Kedoya. I like to hang out in Sarinah, Puri Indah, Senayan. Jawa, Chinese, Jepang are my favorite cuisines. I also love Roti & Kue and Sushi, Dim Sum, Dessert.
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review25 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity795 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos44 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲30 Follower(s)
chelseajn  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 25 Reviews in Indonesia
abuba steak Smile Jun 16, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Restaurant | Steak & Grills | Halal | Kumpul Keluarga

Finally, good steak near our house!! and we only need to spend around 50,000 per person.
I order for their NZ sirloin steak, and it's just as good as usual lol

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  NZ Sirloin
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp50000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Matcha Honey Toast at Roppan Smile Jun 16, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Jepang | Roti & Kue | Dessert | Halal | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

For you guys who wants to try a new version of eating bread, this is the right place for you!! smile

I would recommend the matcha honey toast for you who likes ice cream. And i really like the combination of the cold ice cream with their crisp yet soft baked bread, and honey glazed in the bread too. And you can enjoy munching the bread skin for the closure.

If you don't really like ice cream, then you can go with their pom pom ringo, the topping is like the filling of apple pie. Yummyyy smile

I really like green tea, but I won't recommend you to get their Ice Matcha Latte. It tastes more like Nori Latte rather than Matcha :l (that's my opinion tho)
cute fork and knife

cute fork and knife

 
ice matcha latte

ice matcha latte

 
chocolate sumthing and gozila burger

chocolate sumthing and gozila burger

 
pom pomringo

pom pomringo

 
matcha honey toast

matcha honey toast

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Matcha Honey Toast
 
Date of Visit: May 07, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

awfully chocolate Smile Jun 16, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chocolate / Candy Shop

After weeks I've been craving to try their cakes, finally I get to taste it! yaayy!! lol

So, it's a bit tricky to find their place at Senopati. But it's worth it. After we arrived there, I decided to try their Rich Chocolate Cupcakes, which is just like the name, the chocolate is very rich with a hint of bitterness. It's good. It's 28,000 per piece.

But I much prefer their White Chocolate Butterscotch Block. It's creamy, smooth, and sweet. But not too sweet. It's just perfect!! smile They sell this one by the weight. I got this one for 30,000.

They also sell various beverages, we got the Ice Tea which costs 18,000. In addition of that, they also sell ice cream. But since we're too full, we didn't try it.

They also sell whole cakes: Chocolate Cake, Banana Chocolate Cake and Rum and Cherry Chocolate Cake. And i would LOVE to try them all. But they didn't sell in slices. So it's kinda troublesome to buy the whole cake when there's only two of us there. :l I really wish they'll consider to sell in slices.

If you want to try these sweet treats, you can also go to their outlet at Plaza Indonesia.
rich chocolate cupcakes and white chocolate butterscotch block

rich chocolate cupcakes and white chocolate butterscotch block

 
rich chocolate cupcake

rich chocolate cupcake

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  white chocolate butterscotch block
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp30000(Night Snack)

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

best chicken wing Smile Jun 16, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Barat | Fast Food | Kencan / Berpasangan | Kumpul Keluarga

Mixed Spicy and Soy Garlic Chicken Wings

Mixed Spicy and Soy Garlic Chicken Wings

 
It was the best chicken wings I've ever tasted. I much prefer the Spicy ones, because it's more tasty. It's so crispy on the outside, and so juicy. I will definitely come again.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  spicy chicken wing
 
Date of Visit: May 21, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp40000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 5  |  
Lingkungan
 4  |  
Pelayanan
 4  |  
Higienis
 4  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bad slushee OK Jun 14, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stand / Kios | Bubble Tea / Jus | Camilan | Minuman

I liked Quicly Milk Tea with Jelly. And I usually order for Green Apple Slush with green apple Jelly. But when I try to order that in Taman Anggrek outlet, Central Park and also Puri Indah, they said they dont have it. And so I change the menu. But it seems that they dont have it too.
Too bad.. They have so many various beverages that they've put on their menu, but they don't have it ready at their outlets.

Anyways, I order Kiwi Slushee with original Jelly. I was disappointed, because I cant drink it. It's not drink-able, if I may say it so. The shaved ice was too overwhelming. I've waited for an hour, i thought that the ice would melt so that I can start drinking it. But the ice was too much. So I have to buy another drink from another store sad

That was the second bad experience with Quickly's slushee. The 1st time it was at Quikly Central Park, when I order Lychee Slushee. sad

However, I still like their milk tea.
Jasmine Milk Tea

Jasmine Milk Tea

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Jasmine Milk Tea
 
Date of Visit: May 29, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately Rp20000

Other Ratings:
Rasa
 2  |  
Lingkungan
 2  |  
Pelayanan
 2  |  
Higienis
 2  |  
Sesuai dengan harga
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0