6
1
1
Level4
550
3
2016-03-23 83 Lihat
rgernya enak bgt sih klo menurut gue nagihh.. Dan porsinya banyak jd 1 burger bisa berdua. Suasananya jg asik tp syangnya pas gue dteng lg penuh jd cmn dpet yg dikursi panjang aja. Pelayannya pun jg lucu, pas kita lg foto trnyata mereka ikut gaya dibelakang kita. Mau balik lg tp blm ada waktu
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
rgernya enak bgt sih klo menurut gue nagihh.. Dan porsinya banyak jd 1 burger bisa berdua. Suasananya jg asik tp syangnya pas gue dteng lg penuh jd cmn dpet yg dikursi panjang aja. Pelayannya pun jg lucu, pas kita lg foto trnyata mereka ikut gaya dibelakang kita. Mau balik lg tp blm ada waktu
7 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Metode Makan
Di Tempat
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp100000
Level2
11
7
2014-12-24 83 Lihat
During this christmas season, Excecutive Chef Adam Penney created something new and artistic to please the loyal customers.Using truffle as the main concept, the Truff it Out series is setting higher standard for all the burger and cocktail fans out there.Street Truff Burger (IDR 105.000)Prime 150gr beef patty, melted cheese, lettuce, truffled onion jam, and silky den miso mayo. Definitely one of the best burger I've ever had! If the picture hasn't tell you enough, well take another look at that
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
During this christmas season, Excecutive Chef Adam Penney created something new and artistic to please the loyal customers.Using truffle as the main concept, the Truff it Out series is setting higher standard for all the burger and cocktail fans out there.
29 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
29 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Street Truff
Rp105000
36 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Street Truff Burger (IDR 105.000)
Prime 150gr beef patty, melted cheese, lettuce, truffled onion jam, and silky den miso mayo. Definitely one of the best burger I've ever had! If the picture hasn't tell you enough, well take another look at that thick patty, it tasted as tender and juicy as it looks. And combined with the melted cheese, sweet onion with just perfect hint of truffle, also fresh lettuce and lovely homemade miso mayo, burgergasm alert!
Truffle Mac and Cheese
Rp35000
21 Lihat
2 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Truffle Mac and Cheese (IDR 35.000)
Mac and cheese is such a simple yet delicious dish, but adding truffle on it has brought it to a whole new level. As sometimes creamy cheese could be overwhelming the whole dish, the earthy truffle comes as the savior to balance it. Very recommended dish, especially because they're very affordable and yet so good!
Chocolate Truffle Martini
Rp110000
20 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Truffle Passion Martini and Truffle Pear Martini
Rp110000
25 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Truffle Cocktail Selections (IDR 110.000)
Not only food, Three Buns also brought truffle to their cocktails by adding truffle oil into them (you could see the truffle oil floating at the Chocolate Truffle Martini picture above). According to Chef Adam Penney, they did research and experiment for weeks to find which ingredients match best with truffle, and these three are on the top of the list. If you want to get the strong taste of the truffle, I recommend you to try the Truffle Pear Martini though.
Truffle Gelato
Rp25000
22 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Truffle Gelato (IDR 25.000)
Another happy news, Three Buns is now also serving gelato! Their homemade gelato is created by the famous Milkbar. Here's the Truffle Gelato, vanilla gelato with a hint of white truffle. Unfortunately, for me, the truffle aroma was a little too overpowering, but still acceptable though.
Truff it Out
Rp250000
19 Lihat
2 Menyukai
0 Komentar
If you're having confusion on which dish you should have because I know all of them are tempting, don't worry, because you could have it all! You could simply order the Truff It Out Set for IDR 250.000, and you'll get the Street Truff Burger, Truffle Mac and Cheese, one choice of Truffle Cocktails, and a cup of Truffle Gelato. Best deal indeed!

The Truff It Out Series will only available during December 2014 and January 2015. This is definitely not something you could miss, dear burger lovers and fancy truffle eaters.
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-12-15
Metode Makan
Di Tempat
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp150000 (Makan Siang)
Makanan Rekomendasi
Street Truff
Rp 105000
Truffle Mac and Cheese
Rp 35000
Chocolate Truffle Martini
Rp 110000
Truffle Passion Martini and Truffle Pear Martini
Rp 110000
Truff it Out
Rp 250000
Level3
2014-12-21 33 Lihat
Waktu itu saya dan teman saya hang out di daerah senopati..dan kami pun memutuskan untuk singgah di three buns dan tempat ini cukup nyaman jg sebagai tempat kongkow kongkow bersama dengan teman teman saya..dan waktu itu saya memesan french fries nya dan ada taburan keju cheddar nya lagi pada kentang goreng nya dan sebagai menu peneman ngobrol bersama dengan teman teman terasa sangat pas bgt..
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
Waktu itu saya dan teman saya hang out di daerah senopati..dan kami pun memutuskan untuk singgah di three buns dan tempat ini cukup nyaman jg sebagai tempat kongkow kongkow bersama dengan teman teman saya..dan waktu itu saya memesan french fries nya dan ada taburan keju cheddar nya lagi pada kentang goreng nya dan sebagai menu peneman ngobrol bersama dengan teman teman terasa sangat pas bgt..
6 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Metode Makan
Di Tempat
Level4
140
0
2014-11-18 42 Lihat
INi merupakan restoran yang gw datangi karena dia booming banget di social media, dimana temen temen gw rata rata membicarakan tempat makan ini, gw jadi penasaran dan akhirnya gw datang kesini, ini tepatnya ada di daerah senopati, daerah ini juga banyak banget yang jualan makanan dan ada banyak resto resto juga yang bisa didatengin, nah gw datang kesini dan jreng... tempatnya ramai dengan pengunjung yang dateng. sehabis tidak lama antri g pun masuk kedalam dan duduk, susana didalam ruangan menur
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
INi merupakan restoran yang gw datangi karena dia booming banget di social media, dimana temen temen gw rata rata membicarakan tempat makan ini, gw jadi penasaran dan akhirnya gw datang kesini, ini tepatnya ada di daerah senopati, daerah ini juga banyak banget yang jualan makanan dan ada banyak resto resto juga yang bisa didatengin, nah gw datang kesini dan jreng... tempatnya ramai dengan pengunjung yang dateng. sehabis tidak lama antri g pun masuk kedalam dan duduk, susana didalam ruangan menurut gw seperti rumah kaca, karena bentuk tempatnya itu memang mirip dengan rumah kaca. kemudian gw melihat menu menu yang ada.

Di sini ada menyajikan pastinya burger, karena namaya aja udah three buns hahaha, ada menu burgers, baby huey, burning man, four floors, rambo, honky tonk, the roots, nah itu adalah nama nama burger dimana isinya ada berbagai macam macam, dan di menu juga ada penjelasannya di dalam, selain itu disini ada kentang goreng, ada yang biasa dan menggunakan bumbu juga, ada pilihan salad, chicken wingsnya juga, kemudian ada menu dessert potsnya, ada rich chocolate, zesty lemon, untuk minuman ada pina colada, kriss kross colada, dan ada juga pilihan cocktailnya, ada juga moinuman cola dan punch, disini ada menyedeiakan minuman beralkohol juga loh, pastinya ada mineral water, teh dan kopi juga. nah gw pesen burger dan kentang serta chicken wingsnya.. rasanya yap enak.. dan sesuai kenapa banyak orang datang kesini, walau harganya sedikit mahal..

Nah silahkan datang dan mencoba ya
9 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
9 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-10-12
Waktu Menunggu
10 Menit (Di Tempat)
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp150000 (Makan Siang)
Makanan Rekomendasi
  • burger
  • french fries
  • chicken wings
Level1
1
0
2014-08-28 71 Lihat
I go to this place with high expectation. Many people and friend talked about three buns lately. Inspite of the rumors which says it is expensive burgers, i was curious because i think for so much price will come a high quality and yumms burgers. So at first i saw a great place to hangout. The ambience is clearly great. I love it. And it bring me high mood for hanging out and eat. Then we place order. Four floor, burning man, wing it chicken wing, and 1 another burger that i forgot the name. We
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
I go to this place with high expectation. Many people and friend talked about three buns lately. Inspite of the rumors which says it is expensive burgers, i was curious because i think for so much price will come a high quality and yumms burgers.

So at first i saw a great place to hangout. The ambience is clearly great. I love it. And it bring me high mood for hanging out and eat. Then we place order. Four floor, burning man, wing it chicken wing, and 1 another burger that i forgot the name. 

We are not shocked again with the price, because we have heard rumors that this place sell premium burgers. Not long until our order come, maybe like 15 minutes of wait. The burger doesn't come with fries or salad or anyother sidedish. It just burger, and sadly the burger served only with paper wrap, no decoration at all. Just like Fast Food burger takeaway. Well okay, as long the taste is right. No problem. Then we take a bite of the burger..............................

I take one big bite of it, high expectation answered by simple bite, and its a TURNDOWN. Its just like ordinary burger with quality beef added. I tasted the burning man burger, they said all of their burger are recommended and special, my opinion is BK whooper burger are way more worthy than this. 

i try to describe the taste in this paragraph. The burning man burger when i bite it, the patty structure is well made (well done for the beef patty structure) and the buns also good. But the sauce is not powerful, not you expected from premium quality burger. the jalapeno pickles, the japanese mayonaisse was not right. Beside it was to simple, It also doesnt bring the power of the taste. Its just like you made it yourself. Just put sliced jalapenos, japanese mayo, salt and done. Thats way to simple and to plain for premium burger.

The wing it chicken wings also dissapoint me, its too sweet. Ketchup and sugar coated wings and a bit lemon for the dressing. very sweet taste. 1 portion consist of 6-7 piece only, and you know if its tasty juicy chicken wing 1 person can eat 7 piece ALONE, but this. 1 portion for us 3 people is enough.

There is a review from other people with many photos of beautiful looking burger for this three buns. Well its just much more different when i go there. 

Conclusion : three buns for hangout YES! Food NO! 

kind regards
23 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-08-24
Waktu Menunggu
15 Menit (Di Tempat)
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp150000
Level3
52
49
(Another rainy weekend...)I always think weekend is a perfect time to hang out and trying out new restaurant with friends. After one week working or studying, I think everyone deserved to have a good time on the weekend, some might opt to play games with friends, doing sport or other things according to their hobby. As for me, I opt to eat good foods and visit nice places on weekend to refresh my mind and to find my kind of happiness!So, on that rainy weekend, me and my friends decided to meet u
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
32 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Another rainy weekend...)

I always think weekend is a perfect time to hang out and trying out new restaurant with friends. After one week working or studying, I think everyone deserved to have a good time on the weekend, some might opt to play games with friends, doing sport or other things according to their hobby. As for me, I opt to eat good foods and visit nice places on weekend to refresh my mind and to find my kind of happiness!

So, on that rainy weekend, me and my friends decided to meet up in one of the famous burger joints in Senopati, Three Buns. I have to say burger is a kind of food that is loved by many people. It's a delicious and simple food that can be eaten by children, teenagers or adults.The place itself is stunningly cool and unique, I felt like I was warped to another country when I entered the restaurant. (lol!) The place was bright, cozy and gives off homey feeling, I love how they decorate the whole restaurant, it is indeed a masterpiece! Though it was raining hard that day, luckily it was still bright when we arrived at the restaurant, so I could get a good lighting for my photo!

Without further ado, let's get started with the foods review!

Naughty Fries (IDR 45k)
Naughty Fries
35 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
The Naughty Fries is a french fries topped with béarnaise sauce, beef chili, crispy shallots and parmesan cheese. The moment I tried it, I instantly fell in love with this Naughty Fries, frankly speaking, I freaking love this Naughty Fries! The fries was crispy and perfectly cooked, the béarnaise sauce and parmesan cheese did a great job in elevating the taste without overpowering the whole dishes and the crispy shallots was delicious and moreish. It was super duper delicious and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this menu to all of you! You really have to try their Naughty Fries if you come to Three Buns!House Fries (IDR 35k)House Fries is basically french fries topped with crushed herb salt. The fries was cooked until it reached a perfect level of crispness. It was delicious, a little bit salty, and it was a perfect companion for burger. (you could never miss fries when you eat burger, right?)

Honky-Tonk (IDR 100k)
Honky-Tonk
47 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
I have been a huge fan of burger with fried chicken and so is this Honky-Tonk! It consists of a little bit burnt buns, soy milk fried chicken, coleslaw, lettuce, hot sauce and den miso mayo. Unexpectedly, this Honky-Tonk burger was spicier than Burning Man burger, I guess the spiciness from the chili sauce was far stronger that the roasted jalapeno.
Honky-Tonk
38 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
The fried chicken was delicious, tender and a little bit crispy although I couldn't feel any soy milk taste on the fried chicken. Overall, the burger was pretty delicious although I know I wouldn't be able to finish this all by myself because of the super spicy sauce.

Overall, it was a nice visit to Three Buns, I have to say the foods price aside the burger was pretty affordable and reasonable considering it is located in Senopati. I know many people will say that the price was quite high compared to other burger joints in Jakarta, but it was worth to try in my opinion. After all, it is nice to have a lunch or dinner in a great ambiance once in a while, right?
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-07-26
Waktu Menunggu
10 Menit (Di Tempat)
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp100000 (Makan Siang)
Makanan Rekomendasi
Naughty Fries
Honky-Tonk
Honky-Tonk
  • Ginger Ninja Sherbie Hancock San Miguel Bare Roots Cola
Level1
4
0
2014-06-15 266 Lihat
tempatnya ada di senopati , tempatnya sih ok , terang dan adem ademmm... pake kipass besar gantung diatas.. berhubung banyak org kesana akhirnya saya nyoba kesana.. pesar fourfloors burger satu ajah krn harganya tergolong sangat mahal untuk sebuah burger yakni 125 rb ... blm minum.. ditambah minum jd sekitar 180rb.. rasa burgernya biasa bgt .. lumayan untuk standart tp gak kelewat enak... biasa.. but not bad.. 
Baca Ulasan Lengkap

tempatnya ada di senopati , tempatnya sih ok , terang dan adem ademmm... pake kipass besar gantung diatas.. berhubung banyak org kesana akhirnya saya nyoba kesana.. 
pesar fourfloors burger satu ajah krn harganya tergolong sangat mahal untuk sebuah burger yakni 125 rb ... blm minum.. ditambah minum jd sekitar 180rb.. 
rasa burgernya biasa bgt .. lumayan untuk standart tp gak kelewat enak... biasa.. but not bad.. 
98 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Level2
11
0
2014-04-21 347 Lihat
So, Three Buns is a brand new burger joints in Senopati. Once you walked in you will be asked if you've visited Three Buns/not. You will order and pay your meal at the cashier shaped in a VW Combi just like another fast food restaurants. Then they will give you a number depends on the queue. There's a board with some numbers and lights and if your order is ready the number will light up and you can take your order.The place were nice you can sit on the bar, or the sofa or the sofa shaped like st
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
So, Three Buns is a brand new burger joints in Senopati. 
133 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Once you walked in you will be asked if you've visited Three Buns/not. You will order and pay your meal at the cashier shaped in a VW Combi just like another fast food restaurants. Then they will give you a number depends on the queue. There's a board with some numbers and lights and if your order is ready the number will light up and you can take your order.

The place were nice you can sit on the bar, or the sofa or the sofa shaped like stairs so you can burn the calories before and after you eat those sinful yet yummy meal. They don't put air conditioner in the dining room but they have it in the bathroom.... 

I only ordered home fries because i've eaten. It was doublefried  with some herbs spices.  It was 40k Rupiah. 
The hamburgers are starting from 95k RupiIah. They also has alcoholic drinks,
I think this place is really recommended for the ambience 
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-04-21
Waktu Menunggu
5 Menit (Di Tempat)
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp40000