4
2
0
Level4
2015-12-20 116 Lihat
So there I was, furiously shopping at Central Park Mall, two weeks before Christmas, dodging tourists, children, strollers. I didn't plan on getting any food, but after a few hours of shopping, I was going to pass out if I don't eat something.I was browsing the stores, and saw Waroeng Kopikoe at Level 3. Indonesian food at Central Park Mall? Das cool.Anywho, enough contextual story, on the food!THE FOOD HERE IS LIP SMACKING FINGER LICKING AND NO SHARING TYPE OF GOOD!!!What should you get here? I
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
So there I was, furiously shopping at Central Park Mall, two weeks before Christmas, dodging tourists, children, strollers. I didn't plan on getting any food, but after a few hours of shopping, I was going to pass out if I don't eat something.

I was browsing the stores, and saw Waroeng Kopikoe at Level 3. Indonesian food at Central Park Mall? Das cool.

Anywho, enough contextual story, on the food!
THE FOOD HERE IS LIP SMACKING FINGER LICKING AND NO SHARING TYPE OF GOOD!!!

What should you get here? 
I ordered the following items:

SOTO MIE (NOODLE SOUP) IDR 29,000
It was a hearty soup with some spiciness. The soup was yellow in colour because turmeric was added as one of the ingredients. Tendons and cartilage in the soup appeared to be slow cooked, the noodles were thin and overcooked. The ingredients in the soup was too plentiful for me to finish the noodles before it became soggy.
soto mie
Rp29000
9 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Before I could finish the soup, the server came over to present me with my dessert:
PISANG BAKAR KEJU (GRILLED PLANTAIN TOPPED WITH CHEESE) IDR 27,000
Plantain and cheese together for dessert? Why not? It's one of my favorite dessert indeed. The plantain was smooth and not overly sweet. Perfectly grilled till they were caramalized. And Waroeng Kopikoe was very generous with the cheese topping. YUM!
grilled plantain
Rp27000
15 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar

ATMOSPHERE
What is it like inside?
The interior is very cute in a home-y kind of way, and it seemed like a good place for lunch with friends and family. I went there on weekday and there were just a couple other people there. Once you step into this place, you will feel it's your ordinary eating place in a mall, with several wooden tables and chairs, but look further... they do have INDOOR SEATINGS as well as OUTDOOR SEATINGS. Cool! 
17 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
13 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
I really like the idea of an outdoor lunch. It feels like eating in a park.

So what sets Waroeng Kopikoe apart?
This eatery allows you to create your tasting menu through a combination of small plates, large entrees and dessert.

Pros/Cons:
Very friendly staff and service.
Delicious food, but the portions are a little small for the price you pay.
Very quiet and cozy atmosphere, which I really enjoyed. Easy to have conversations with the people you come with.
Huge parking space in the area at weekdays.
It wasn't too busy when I came but I imagine it could get a little cramped if gets busy.

(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2015-12-15
Waktu Menunggu
5 Menit (Di Tempat)
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp50000 (Makan Siang)
Level4
563
1
2014-09-27 79 Lihat
mau nyari makan siang sama temen akhirnya gw memutuskan untuk nyari makan di Mall Central Park, dan gw sama temen gw makan di Waroeng Kopikoe nih sekalian pengen coba juga karena gw belum pernah makan disini.Gw pesen Bakmi Jawa, dan setelah pesenan gw dateng gw langsung cobain nih dan rasanya enak, bakmi jawanya juga porsinya cukup banyak. untuk isian mienya juga banyak ada ayamnya, ada potongan tomatnya juga trus juga pas disajiinnya ada kerupuknya loh, oke lah pokoknya.Untuk tempatnya sih gak
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
mau nyari makan siang sama temen akhirnya gw memutuskan untuk nyari makan di Mall Central Park, dan gw sama temen gw makan di Waroeng Kopikoe nih sekalian pengen coba juga karena gw belum pernah makan disini.

Gw pesen Bakmi Jawa, dan setelah pesenan gw dateng gw langsung cobain nih dan rasanya enak, bakmi jawanya juga porsinya cukup banyak. untuk isian mienya juga banyak ada ayamnya, ada potongan tomatnya juga trus juga pas disajiinnya ada kerupuknya loh, oke lah pokoknya.

Untuk tempatnya sih gak begitu besar tapi ada ruangan outdoor nya juga loh, tapi kalo untuk pelayanannya sih lama banget.

Selamat Mencoba.
Bakmi Jawa
28 Lihat
4 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Metode Makan
Di Tempat
Makanan Rekomendasi
Bakmi Jawa
Level4
2014-08-22 43 Lihat
Everything about this restaurant makes me feel like I was dining in someone's home. The servers are very friendly, the decor is cozy and casual, and the food is tasty.Service is friendly but leisurely. The food is perfectly executed, with flavors that are just out of this world. The dishes range from super spicy and poerful to delicately perfume and subtle, but they are all excellent.  The interior is rustic and traditional without feeling stuffed. And it's strangely versatile as an eatery - you
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
Everything about this restaurant makes me feel like I was dining in someone's home. The servers are very friendly, the decor is cozy and casual, and the food is tasty.
31 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Service is friendly but leisurely. The food is perfectly executed, with flavors that are just out of this world. The dishes range from super spicy and poerful to delicately perfume and subtle, but they are all excellent. 

The interior is rustic and traditional without feeling stuffed. And it's strangely versatile as an eatery - you can bring a date, a group of friends, or come by yourself, and it somehow feels appropriate.
15 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
10 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
My favorite to date is Nasi Goreng Ayam (25k).
It's the crown jewel of my meal. Perfect in many ways. The fried rice topped with lotta lotta colorful rice crackers. The sliced cucumbers to cool your mouth that is probably on fire after eating the fried rice.
14 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Rare drink finds like plenty of local drinks (sekoteng, es kacang hijau, es cendol, wedang ronde). However I ended up with just a glass of Ice lemon Tea (9k) and a bottle of mineral water (6k)

The food is subject to 10% government charge and 3% service charge.
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2014-08-21
Metode Makan
Di Tempat
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp40000 (Makan Malam)
Promosi makan
Penawaran Kartu Kredit
Level4
495
0
2013-11-29 40 Lihat
Salah satu tempat asik di Central Park untuk hangout yaitu di Waroeng Kopikoe. Letaknya di lantai 3 sebelah Omo Chicken. Tempatnya ada yang indoor dan ada juga yang outdoor. Sayapun memilih tempat yang outdoor agar bisa melihat pemandangan indah Central Park. Outlet ini meneydiakan minuman dan makanan ringan untuk bersantai dan ngobrol yaitu kopi tubruk, kopi susu, es cokelat, aneka jus seperti jus strawberry, alpukat, aneka es seperti es jelly longan, es kacang ijo, dan aneka makanan seperti pi
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
Salah satu tempat asik di Central Park untuk hangout yaitu di Waroeng Kopikoe. Letaknya di lantai 3 sebelah Omo Chicken. Tempatnya ada yang indoor dan ada juga yang outdoor. Sayapun memilih tempat yang outdoor agar bisa melihat pemandangan indah Central Park.

Outlet ini meneydiakan minuman dan makanan ringan untuk bersantai dan ngobrol yaitu kopi tubruk, kopi susu, es cokelat, aneka jus seperti jus strawberry, alpukat, aneka es seperti es jelly longan, es kacang ijo, dan aneka makanan seperti pisang goreng coklat, kentang goreng bumbu BBQ/ keju, otak-otak goreng dan masih banyak lainnya.

Saya memesan es cokelat Rp. 19.000. Rasanya lumayan enak. Dan makanannya saya pesan Pisang Bakar Keju Rp. 19.000. Rasanya biasa saja sih dan pelayanannya tidak terlalu cepat.
25 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
19 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp20000 (Tea Time)
Level4
Somehow this I always coming back to this place. Initially I thought it was over priced and pretentious but somehow it grew on me.This is a great spot for doing work over a cup of tea. The place can be very very busy during lunch and brunch on the weekend especially, but it is somewhat easy to get a table as the place is so large. You can opt for indoor seating or outdoor seating. Eating here is like paying respect to nostalgia. It's the kind of food most of us grew up eating, a little more poli
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
Somehow this I always coming back to this place. Initially I thought it was over priced and pretentious but somehow it grew on me.

This is a great spot for doing work over a cup of tea. The place can be very very busy during lunch and brunch on the weekend especially, but it is somewhat easy to get a table as the place is so large. You can opt for indoor seating or outdoor seating.
18 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
24 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Eating here is like paying respect to nostalgia. It's the kind of food most of us grew up eating, a little more polished and extravagant than mum's daily cooking, but familiar enough to feel as comforting.

Laid back, kampong feel gives it some charm. Good place to just casually kick-back with some mates and enjoy food done with integrity. I came here by sunset and got a great view from the patio.
20 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
WHAT I HAD:
Pineapple Toast 12k
It had a thin crisp to the outside layer of the bread.
FILLED with yummy pineapple jam.
14 Lihat
1 Menyukai
0 Komentar
Fruit Cocktail 19k
A fruit cocktail is a combination of fruits, fresh or preserved, that are sliced into small bite-size pieces. Syrup is drizzled over the fruits for flavor. Fresh and refreshing.

I'm super happy with the food I've tried at Waroeng Kopikoe. Love the service, like the ambiance.
It's a breakfast place, it's a lunch place, it's a coffee spot. Eat in, eat al fresco. Eat there or get it to go.
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga
Tanggal kunjungan
2013-11-23
Pembelanjaan per orang
Rp30000 (Tea Time)
Makanan Rekomendasi
  • pineapple toast
Level4
2013-07-18 38 Lihat
central park mall ini mall emang mayan sering gw kunjungin, kemarin pas mau nonton disini kita sebelumnya cari cemilan dulu, males turun jauh, akiran kita cari makan di lantai 3 di waroeng kopikoe. ini dulunya tempat makan iga gitu cuman uda tutup jadi waroeng kopikoe, letaknya ada di samping billie chic sama omo chicken tepatnya. untuk area ada indoor maupun outdoor, gw kemarin di outdoor karena suasana cukup ok, menghadap ke taman tengah central park mall, cuaca jg lagi mayan adem kemarin. dar
Baca Ulasan Lengkap
central park mall ini mall emang mayan sering gw kunjungin, kemarin pas mau nonton disini kita sebelumnya cari cemilan dulu, males turun jauh, akiran kita cari makan di lantai 3 di waroeng kopikoe. ini dulunya tempat makan iga gitu cuman uda tutup jadi waroeng kopikoe, letaknya ada di samping billie chic sama omo chicken tepatnya. untuk area ada indoor maupun outdoor, gw kemarin di outdoor karena suasana cukup ok, menghadap ke taman tengah central park mall, cuaca jg lagi mayan adem kemarin. dari sisi pelayanan standar aja, pelayannya rada lama geraknya pas minta apa-apa.
18 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
22 Lihat
0 Menyukai
0 Komentar
disini gw pesan teh tarik sama roti peanut butter, tampilan makanan dan minuman kaya diatas. untuk teh tariknya cukup ok, campuran teh dengan susu mayan pas, jadi rasanya manis namun gak berlebihan. untuk roti peanut butter, rotinya rada keras, selai kacang dan butternya mayan banyak ya cukup enak untuk ngemil, namun kyny tekstur rotinya musti diperbaiki, rada keras dan kering dipanggangnya. overall cukup ok ini tempat buat nongkrong atopun makan
.
(Ulasan di atas adalah pendapat pribadi dari seorang pengguna yang tidak mewakili pandangan OpenRice.)
Pasang
Penilaian Rinci
Rasa
Dekorasi
Layanan
Higienis
Sesuai Harga